ZCMD help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: ZCMD help (
/showthread.php?tid=263652)
ZCMD help [SOLVED] -
GangsTa_ - 22.06.2011
pawn Код:
command(helpers, playerid, params[])
{
#pragma unused params
if(Player[playerid][Helper] >= 1)
{
new string[128];
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(Player[i][Helper] >= 1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "{37DB45}HELPER: {FFFFFF}%s", GetName(i));
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 0, 9315, "Online helpers:", string, "Done", "");
}
}
}
return 1;
}
This command should show me all the online helpers into a dialog, but it shows me a dialog with an imput text and something doesn't work at all.
I made sure at OnDialogResponse there's nothing associated with this dialog ID.
Why's that?
Re: ZCMD help -
=WoR=Varth - 22.06.2011
You put the wrong place between dialogid and dialogstyle.
Re: ZCMD help -
GangsTa_ - 22.06.2011
Oh my godable, how can I make that shit??
Thanks btw
Re: ZCMD help -
Laronic - 22.06.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by GangsTa_
Oh my godable, how can I make that shit??
Thanks btw
|
Emm like this
pawn Код:
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 0, 9315, "Online helpers:", string, "Done", "");
//change to
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 9315, 0, "Online helpers:", string, "Done", "");
Re: ZCMD help -
Calgon - 22.06.2011
pawn Код:
command(helpers, playerid, params[])
{
#pragma unused params
if(Player[playerid][Helper] >= 1)
{
new string[256]; // This might need to be increased.
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(Player[i][Helper] >= 1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s\n{37DB45}HELPER: {FFFFFF}%s", string, GetName(i));
}
}
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 0, 9315, "Online helpers:", string, "Done", "");
}
return 1;
}
I assume you wanted something that'd get all of the online helpers and then add their names in to a string and show them in that dialog?
Re: ZCMD help -
GangsTa_ - 22.06.2011
Yes, and it works I guess, tested