Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Arcanize - 19.06.2011
I've got a new problem with this. (Stay within... )
If I am registering then aften
"SetPlayerSpawn" player doesn't spawn. You have to click that
"Spawn" button and those
"---->" and
"<----" arrows. If I click on arrow and after that on Spawn button then my monitor starts blingig. (White-white...) and the game says: "Stay within the world Boundries". I have to quit the game because I cant rid of that blinging.
Is SetPlayerSpawn right? How to get rid of this Boundries thing?
Thanks,
Arcanize
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
sleepysnowflake - 19.06.2011
Put them at the OnPlayerSpawn.
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Mr4rtur - 19.06.2011
Do you have SetPlayerWorldBounds added somewhere in your script?
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Arcanize - 19.06.2011
What I have to put there?
E/: No, I don't use that Boundries system.
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Mr4rtur - 19.06.2011
Add SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 20000.0000, -20000.0000, 20000.0000, -20000.0000); to your SetPlayerSpawn script.
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Arcanize - 19.06.2011
Tried, nothing...
It went that way again...
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Mr4rtur - 19.06.2011
Show me your SetPlayerSpawn function.
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
sleepysnowflake - 19.06.2011
Do that on a test server and watch the results. If at the test server happens nothing, tehn it is from your other script.
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Arcanize - 19.06.2011
Код:
public SetPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
ResetBeacons(i);
}
}
SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 20000.0000, -20000.0000, 20000.0000, -20000.0000);
SetTimerEx("ResetSpawnTimer", 8000, 0, "d", playerid);
if(pStats[playerid][pJailed] > 0)
{
if(pStats[playerid][pJailed] == 1)
{
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,2);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 6);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,264.5743,77.5118,1001.0391);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Sinu vangistus ei ole veel lдbi!");
return 1;
}
else if(pStats[playerid][pJailed] == 3)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -10.9203,2328.7659,24.3034);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Sinu vangistus ei ole veel lдbi!");
return 1;
}
}
if(pStats[playerid][pCrashed] == 1)
{
if(pStats[playerid][pHospitalized] != 1)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,pStats[playerid][pCrashX],pStats[playerid][pCrashY],pStats[playerid][pCrashZ]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,pStats[playerid][pCrashInt]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,pStats[playerid][pCrashW]);
pStats[playerid][pCrashed] = 0;
}
}
else
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,pStats[playerid][pCrashX], pStats[playerid][pCrashY], pStats[playerid][pCrashZ]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, pStats[playerid][pCrashW]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, pStats[playerid][pCrashInt]);
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 100);
}
if(AdminDuty[playerid])
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid,99999);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid,99999);
}
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Re: Stay within world Boundries - problem -
Mr4rtur - 19.06.2011
I think you should use SetSpawnInfo instead SetPlayerPos.