Help. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help. (
/showthread.php?tid=262214)
Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
fuccccccc
Re: Help. -
Benjo - 17.06.2011
Hello there! I've had a quick look, and noticed that you UsePlayerPedAnims(); line has been put in the wrong place. You were very close though! At the moment, the start of your OnGameModeInit callback looks like this:
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
UsePlayerPedAnims();
{
SetGameModeText("ThuG V1");
Change it so that it looks like this:
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
UsePlayerPedAnims();
SetGameModeText("ThuG V1");
It is now correctly within the { } brackets of the OnGameModeInit callback! Recompile and see if it is any better for you. Good luck!
Re: Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
dccccccc
Re: Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
adsdasdasdasd
Re : Help. -
Naruto_Emilio - 17.06.2011
Its the skins id , You did 1.2.3.4..... Till the last member , I just want to tell you something some numbers doesnt have a skin so for that it buggs on your gamemode try to get the skins from
Here
Re: Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
fadsddasdadasda
Re: Help. -
sleepysnowflake - 17.06.2011
Please post a pastebin.
www.pastebin.com ... With my net i cannot enter Mediafire and I would like to help you ^^
Re: Help. -
MrSolid95X - 17.06.2011
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Re: Help. -
sleepysnowflake - 17.06.2011
Aha, had a quick look and it looks like you are getting erros ^^ When you get errors it means it FAILED to compile the .pwn file to .amx ^^. So all you need is to see the LINE where the error is and fix it ...
You will get it better form an example:
pawn Код:
C:\Users\Blue\Desktop\Untitled.pwn(1009) : error 021: symbol already defined: "OnPlayerCommandText" //You can see the line in here is 1009. Simply go to that line and check what the error is about. No worry, this time i will fix them for you :P
Now ... Watch how was the command made in the moneygrub :
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/givecash", true) == 0)
And yours :
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/test"))
We will make it like this :
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext,"/test", true) ==0)
Also, why you left the space for color empty :
pawn Код:
SendClientMessage(playerid, , "Test"); // I fixed it though ...
Fixed version!