SA-MP Forums Archive
Set Team to interior - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Set Team to interior (/showthread.php?tid=260140)



Set Team to interior - Snowman12 - 07.06.2011

hey i know it goes under on player spawnbut dow can i do it i want to set team cops

gTeam[playerid] = COPS

to interior 6 when they spawn how can i do this


Re: Set Team to interior - [KO]KillerThriller - 07.06.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(gTeam[playerid] == COPS)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,6);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,set here the position);
}
return 1;
}



Re: Set Team to interior - KoczkaHUN - 07.06.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
  if (gTeam[playerid] == COPS) SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 6);
  return 1;
}



Re: Set Team to interior - PrawkC - 07.06.2011

Ignore, was wrong and late.


Re: Set Team to interior - Snowman12 - 07.06.2011

tryed that in meny differnt ways i just full from the sky thats why ive asked here

PS PrawkC ithin it is you wernt wrong you just added a extra varible


Re: Set Team to interior - PrawkC - 07.06.2011

You have to make sure you're setting their position to a spot inside that interior also.


Re: Set Team to interior - Snowman12 - 07.06.2011

i have done that ive done everything that i should have but i still fall


Re: Set Team to interior - PrawkC - 07.06.2011

Show me your onplayerspawn code


Re: Set Team to interior - Snowman12 - 07.06.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    KillTimer( Camrea[playerid][SpawnTimer] );
    SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
    SetPlayerToTeamColour(playerid);
    if(gTeam[playerid] == COPS)
    {
        SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 6);
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, 254.7283,77.8465,1003.6406);
    }
    return 1;
}
here there is nothing wrong with it


Re: Set Team to interior - PrawkC - 07.06.2011

Where is that position? Like in game where would it be.