Teambalance? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Teambalance? (
/showthread.php?tid=258665)
Teambalance? -
geerdinho8 - 31.05.2011
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
if(classid == 0)
{
if(Team1Count > Team2Count)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~RED ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
}
else if(classid == 1)
{
if(Team2Count > Team1Count)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~b~BLUE ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Will this work?
Re: Teambalance? -
SpiderWalk - 31.05.2011
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
if(classid == 0)
{
if(Team1Count > Team2Count)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~RED ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
}
else if(classid == 1)
{
if(Team2Count > Team1Count)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~b~BLUE ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
}
return 1;
}
If this is not working try your version.
Re: Teambalance? -
geerdinho8 - 31.05.2011
Both dont work :S
Someone has suggestions? :O
Re: Teambalance? -
Joe Staff - 31.05.2011
You've got your brackets out of order, you need 1 more before "else if"
Re: Teambalance? -
geerdinho8 - 01.06.2011
Nope, does not work :S
Re: Teambalance? -
Biesmen - 01.06.2011
Try this.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == *) // Replace * with the skin you entered at the first AddPlayerClass
{
if(Team1Count > Team2Count)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~RED ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
}
}
else if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == *) // Replace * with the skin you entered at the second AddPlayerClass
{
if(Team2Count > Team1Count)
{
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~b~BLUE ~w~TEAM",1000,5);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams.");
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Teambalance? -
geerdinho8 - 01.06.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biesmen
Try this.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid) { if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == *) // Replace * with the skin you entered at the first AddPlayerClass { if(Team1Count > Team2Count) { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams."); GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~RED ~w~TEAM",1000,5); } } else if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == *) // Replace * with the skin you entered at the second AddPlayerClass { if(Team2Count > Team1Count) { GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~b~BLUE ~w~TEAM",1000,5); SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Please, join the other team to balance the teams."); } } return 1; }
|
Nope does also not work :S
Re: Teambalance? -
geerdinho8 - 01.06.2011
sume help lz
Re: Teambalance? -
Raimis_R - 01.06.2011
At first you need create function to count teams like:
pawn Код:
for(new i = 0; i != MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
new Team1,Team2;
if(!IsPlayerConnected(i)) continue;
if(IsPlayerIn1Team(i))
{
Team1++;
}
else
{
Team2++;
}
}
and then you can check on Request