ZCMD doesn't work - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: ZCMD doesn't work (
/showthread.php?tid=257312)
ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
hey everyone.
I have problem with ZCMD... I have 2 commands:
Код:
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CMD:register(playerid, params[])
{
if (dini_Exists(GetFile(playerid))) return false;
CreateRegister(playerid);
return true;
}
CMD:login(playerid, params[])
{
if (IsPlayerLogged(playerid)) return false;
CreateLogin(playerid);
return true;
}
But in game it says: Unknown Command . PLS helpp
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
Markx - 25.05.2011
Do you also use dcmd?
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
no, only ZCMD
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
Markx - 25.05.2011
return true on those "CreateLogin(playerid);" functions maybe?
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
you want to ask if i have set true in CreateLogin ?
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******
Have you tried adding print statements throughout the commands? That way you can see if what you think is being executed truly is being executed. If could be that something in the "CreateLogin" function is crashing so the "return true;" line is never hit.
|
Ok i try it.. i have retrun true; in CreateLogin
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
Seven_of_Nine - 25.05.2011
That is the same problem with my script! :[
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Seven_of_Nine
That is the same problem with my script! :[
|
let's together cry
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
i used dcmd and same answer -> Unknown command
Re: ZCMD doesn't work -
ylleron - 25.05.2011
no i am going to try it