SA-MP Forums Archive
OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? (/showthread.php?tid=257007)



OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Seven_of_Nine - 23.05.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    print("execed1");
    if(strcmp("/tpse", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0) {
        print("execed2");
        if(GetPVarInt(playerid,"LoggedIn") == 0 && !IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) {
            print("execed3");
            return DialogLogin(playerid);
        } else {
            print("execed4");
            return DialogMenu(playerid);
        }
        print("execed5");
        return 1;
    }
    print("execed6");
    return 0;
}
That's all. I have all the stocks, the PVars, but I don't get any of the execed, and I get "SERVER: Unknown Command.".
Wtf?

P.S.: This is a filterscript. I tried to reload it too..


Re: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Seven_of_Nine - 23.05.2011

Yes, in my GM and in my Admin FS.


Re: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Seven_of_Nine - 23.05.2011

I tried to unload & reload both filterscript. Are you pointing at OnCommandRecieved?


Re: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Toreno - 23.05.2011

What ****** means is, if you are using ZCMD with filerscript you having problem with.
That's why it shows you the message; "SERVER: Unknown command"


Re: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Markx - 23.05.2011

Zcmd disables the OnPlayerCommandText callback


Re: OnPlayerCommandText not performed? - Seven_of_Nine - 23.05.2011

Thank you, now I get it.