Command Fail - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Command Fail (
/showthread.php?tid=256110)
Command Fail -
Wesley221 - 19.05.2011
Hey guys,
I got a problem, when i add my AdminSystem FS and start the gamemode, it wont do any commands. Just the commands that are in my Admin FS. When i remove the Admin FS from the FS line, i can do any command that's been made in my GM
Anyone knows what the problem can be?
Not sure if you guys need this, but here is the admin FS
http://pastebin.com/3PfWqKJU
Thanks
~Wesley
Re: Command Fail -
LetsOWN[PL] - 19.05.2011
MBY theres problem because gamemode is wroten with another way of cmd (eg if(!strcmp..) or CMD:.. or COMMAND:..
Try to make Your FS with commands of normal mode (if(!strcmp.. or something like this).
~LetsOWN
Re: Command Fail -
Wesley221 - 19.05.2011
So, DCMD & strcmp dont fit together?
Re: Command Fail -
MadeMan - 19.05.2011
Change to return 0;
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
dcmd(flip, 4, cmdtext);
dcmd(nitro, 6, cmdtext);
return 0;
}
Re: Command Fail -
xalith - 19.05.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
Change to return 0;
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) { dcmd(flip, 4, cmdtext); dcmd(nitro, 6, cmdtext); return 0; }
|
That should fix it
Re: Command Fail -
Wesley221 - 19.05.2011
Thanks both
Got it working now
It is possible to have dcmd & scanf together right? Because most of the times i see people with zcmd & scanf, and not dcmd & scanf
Re: Command Fail -
MadeMan - 19.05.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wesley221
It is possible to have dcmd & scanf together right? Because most of the times i see people with zcmd & scanf, and not dcmd & scanf
|
Sure, sscanf can be used in many ways and many places
Re: Command Fail -
Wesley221 - 19.05.2011
Okay, cool; then ill go search for a tutorial
Got seriously no clue how to work with it :')
Re: Command Fail -
MadeMan - 19.05.2011
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=120356