SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? (/showthread.php?tid=254919)



[HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Hey guys i m using a script by young_capone that is Admin island but the problem is the comamnds which are included in the script that can also can be used by other players that are not admins..........so how can i make a command that can only used by the admin .........I am using Lux admin script........please help
if need the script tell me........
Help please

Thanks in advance!!!!!


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Shoaib - 13.05.2011

What Admin Script You Use?


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shoaib
Посмотреть сообщение
What Admin Script You Use?
Lux Admin Script!


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Laronic - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shoaib
Посмотреть сообщение
What Admin Script You Use?
Quote:

.........I am using Lux admin script........please help

Example code
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/island", true) == 0)
    {
         if(!IsPlayerLuxAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "This command is just for admins");
         {
            //code
         }
    {
    return 1;
{
^ You can do like that


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberGhost
Посмотреть сообщение
Example code
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/island", true) == 0)
    {
         if(!IsPlayerLuxAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "This command is just for admins");
         {
            //code
         }
    {
    return 1;
{
^ You can do like that

After doing this i got this error
Код:
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(287) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(299) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(305) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(311) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(317) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(323) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(329) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(335) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(341) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


9 Errors.
What can i do now??
adding
Код:
#define IsPlayerLuxAdmin
Will work?

EDIT: When i logged in as admin and type /ahouse this showed me
This command is just for admins


what can i do?


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Laronic - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by ronaldoraul
Посмотреть сообщение
After doing this i got this error
Код:
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(287) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(299) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(305) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(311) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(317) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(323) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(329) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(335) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
E:\vyom\My Pen Drive\GTA San Andreas\my new stunt server(upgraded)\filterscripts\AdminHouse.pwn(341) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerLuxAdmin"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


9 Errors.
What can i do now??
adding
Код:
#define IsPlayerLuxAdmin
Will work?

EDIT: When i logged in as admin and type /ahouse this showed me
This command is just for admins


what can i do?
If your using the admin island as a FilterScript then add it to your GameMode


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberGhost
Посмотреть сообщение
If your using the admin island as a FilterScript then add it to your GameMode
How can i do that ??


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberGhost
Посмотреть сообщение
If your using the admin island as a FilterScript then add it to your GameMode
How can i do that ??


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Seven_of_Nine - 13.05.2011

You should INCLUDE not DEFINE the LuxAdmin .inc file. (idk its name)


Re: [HELP]Only Admins but how???? - Ronaldo_raul™ - 13.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seven_of_Nine
Посмотреть сообщение
You should INCLUDE not DEFINE the LuxAdmin .inc file. (idk its name)
Can you help in anyway?