SA-MP Forums Archive
FreezeCount - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: FreezeCount (/showthread.php?tid=254720)



FreezeCount - SamyRomafia - 12.05.2011

The FreezeCount dont work....

Look the script:

pawn Код:
public Tre(playerid)
{

    if(FreezeCount[playerid]==1)
    {
        TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, false);
        return 1;
    }
    GameTextForAll("~y~3",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Due()
{
    GameTextForAll("~p~2",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Uno()
{
    GameTextForAll("~r~1",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Via(playerid)
{
   
    if(FreezeCount[playerid]==1)
    {
        TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, true);
        FreezeCount[playerid]=0;
        return 1;
    }
    GameTextForAll("~g~!!!Go!!!",3000,3);
    return 1;
}



Re: FreezeCount - SamyRomafia - 12.05.2011

Help me


Re: FreezeCount - Seven_of_Nine - 12.05.2011

And where do you call these?
If you write simple functions, I recommend "stock function(param1,param2[])".
Do you have /countdown or wut?


Re: FreezeCount - [SU]Balli - 12.05.2011

Hello!

Can you please show us the full code?


Re: FreezeCount - SamyRomafia - 12.05.2011

pawn Код:
/*Count*/
/*CountFreeze*/
new FreezeCount[MAX_PLAYERS];


CMD:count(playerid, params[])
{
    SetTimer("Tre", 1000, 0);
    SetTimer("Due", 2000, 0);
    SetTimer("Uno", 3000, 0);
    SetTimer("Via", 4000, 0);
    return 1;
}

/*FreezeCount*/
CMD:fc(playerid, params[])
    return cmd_freezecount(playerid, params);

CMD:freezecount(playerid, params[])
{
    if(Joined[playerid] == true) return SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You can't use this command! Use "GREENHEX"/er (/exitrace) "WHITEHEX"for use this command!");
    FreezeCount[playerid]=1;
    return 1;
}


public Tre(playerid)
{

    if(FreezeCount[playerid]==1)
    {
        TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, false);
        return 1;
    }
    GameTextForAll("~y~3",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Due()
{
    GameTextForAll("~p~2",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Uno()
{
    GameTextForAll("~r~1",1000,3);
    return 1;
}

public Via(playerid)
{
   
    if(FreezeCount[playerid]==1)
    {
        TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, true);
        FreezeCount[playerid]=0;
        return 1;
    }
    GameTextForAll("~g~!!!Go!!!",3000,3);
    return 1;
}

This is all code


The countdown work but the freezecount dont work...


Re: FreezeCount - SamyRomafia - 12.05.2011

Many pople can help me?


Re: FreezeCount - KoczkaHUN - 12.05.2011

/freezecount does nothing.. type /count and that will work (based on your code).


Re: FreezeCount - SamyRomafia - 12.05.2011

But this dont work