SA-MP Forums Archive
[Help] How can i make this thing? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [Help] How can i make this thing? (/showthread.php?tid=253119)



[Help] how to make cmd /activate [naae] , activates when user is not connected also - andruz99 - 04.05.2011

i made an enum called AccountActivated and it has been set 0 when you register
and i want to make that admin can only activate his account with command even if the player is not connected
to the server so if like admin types /activateaccount Jack_Black, then it will change the enum AccountActivated to 1
on his Jack_black.ini or .cfg file, how can i make like this, im really stuck here please help me.


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - andruz99 - 05.05.2011

bump anyone `? i need help


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - park4bmx - 05.05.2011

what do you use Dini/Y_ini.. .?


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - andruz99 - 05.05.2011

i use dini, and my accounts folder is located: cServer/kasutajad/%.ini


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - DRIFT_HUNTER - 05.05.2011

pawn Код:
CMD:activateaccount(playerid, params[])
{
    if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"You need to be admin to use these command");//These is just for rcon admin so you edit it to your system
    if(sscanf(params, "s", params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"You need to enter user nick");

    new file[128];
    format(file,sizeof(file),"cServer/kasutajad/%.ini",params); // edit  .ini to your extansion
   
    if(!dini_Exists(file)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"That user does not exist");
    dini_IntSet(file,"AccountActivated", 1);//I guess these is right you dont need to edit it
    return 1;
}
I used zcmd+sscanf but you can edit it to whatever you want cos you know how is it works now
And i must note that these is just if player is not connected !


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - andruz99 - 05.05.2011

Thank you very very much DRIFT_HUNTER,


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - DRIFT_HUNTER - 05.05.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by andruz99
Посмотреть сообщение
Thank you very very much DRIFT_HUNTER,
Well first try it and see is it working and then say thx xD
And no problem just optimize it so its working when player is connected


Re: [Help] How can i make this thing? - andruz99 - 05.05.2011

Its works