Help Me Guys -
Venice - 15.04.2011
pawn Код:
foreach(Player, i) {
if(IsPlayerInArea(i, -352.180664, 1537.226684, -336.180664, 1553.226684)) {
if(EnteredArea[i] == 0) { // if he hasn'td beenterefo re
if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_USA && CapturedBy == 1 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_GERMANY && CapturedBy == 2 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_MERC && CapturedBy == 3 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_JAPAN && CapturedBy == 4 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_RUSSIA && CapturedBy == 5) {
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_RED, "This area has already been captured by your team!");
EnteredArea[i] = 1;
}
else {
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_CON_GREEN, "The bigear is being taken over!");
EnteredArea[i] = 1; // He has entered
SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_CON_GREEN, "Stay In here for 30 seconds to take over the area!");
IfCapture[i] = 1;
T1[i] = SetTimer("TakeOver",30000,0);
}
}
}
else {
EnteredArea[i] = 0; // When he leaves, he's no longer in the area
KillTimer(T1[i]);
}
i need to remove this
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInArea(i, -352.180664, 1537.226684, -336.180664, 1553.226684))
make this to checkpoint
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicCP (-344.2773,1545.2611,75.5625, 5.5, 0, -1, -1, 50.0); // Checkpoint in the BIG Ears
Fast Reply
Re: Help Me Guys -
admantis - 15.04.2011
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 50, -344.2773, 1545.2611, 75.5625)) return is_in_big_ear_check_point;
Re: Help Me Guys -
Venice - 15.04.2011
pawn Код:
foreach(Player, i) {
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint[i], 50, -344.2773, 1545.2611, 75.5625)) return is_in_big_ear_check_point;
if(EnteredArea[i] == 0) { // if he hasn'td beenterefo re
if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_USA && CapturedBy == 1 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_GERMANY && CapturedBy == 2 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_MERC && CapturedBy == 3 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_JAPAN && CapturedBy == 4 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_RUSSIA && CapturedBy == 5) {
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_RED, "This area has already been captured by your team!");
EnteredArea[i] = 1;
}
else {
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_CON_GREEN, "The bigear is being taken over!");
EnteredArea[i] = 1; // He has entered
SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_CON_GREEN, "Stay In here for 30 seconds to take over the area!");
IfCapture[i] = 1;
T1[i] = SetTimer("TakeOver",30000,0);
}
}
}
else {
EnteredArea[i] = 0; // When he leaves, he's no longer in the area
KillTimer(T1[i]);
}
errors
Код:
E:\....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : error 028: invalid subscript (not an array or too many subscripts): "IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint"
E:\.....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : warning 215: expression has no effect
E:\......\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
E:\.....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
E:\......./3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
this is error line
Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint[i], 50, -344.2773, 1545.2611, 75.5625)) return is_in_big_ear_check_point;
Re: Help Me Guys -
admantis - 15.04.2011
Oh my god you should learn some scripting first. You should change is_in_big_ear_check_point for what it will return so change it for this
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint, i, 50, -344.2773, 1545.2611, 75.5625)) {
And 'i' variable is a parameter it should go after a comma
Re: Help Me Guys -
Venice - 15.04.2011
Код:
E:\.....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : error 076: syntax error in the expression, or invalid function call
E:\....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8205) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
E:\......\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8220) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
3 Errors.
Re: Help Me Guys -
admantis - 15.04.2011
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 50, -344.2773, 1545.2611, 75.5625)) {
d
Re: Help Me Guys -
Venice - 15.04.2011
Compile Good But That Not Work lol
Re: Help Me Guys -
Venice - 16.04.2011
Sorry For Double Post
---------------------------
Im Try Other Same Why Errors ??
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 50, -543.7328, 2594.1885, 53.51565)) {
if(EnteredArea2[i] == 0) { // if he hasn't entered before
if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_USA && CapturedBy2 == 1 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_GERMANY && CapturedBy2 == 2 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_MERC && CapturedBy2 == 3 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_JAPAN && CapturedBy2 == 4 || gTeam[i] == TEAM_RUSSIA && CapturedBy2 == 5) {
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_RED, "This area has already been captured by your team!");
EnteredArea2[i] = 1;
}
else {
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_CON_GREEN, "The Restarunt is being taken over!");
EnteredArea[i] = 1; // He has entered
SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_CON_GREEN, "Stay In here for 30 seconds to take over the area!");
IfCapture[i] = 1;
T1[i] = SetTimer("TakeOver",30000,0);
}
}
}
errors
Код:
E:\.......\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8795) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
E:\.....\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8795) : warning 215: expression has no effect
E:\.......\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8795) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
E:\.......\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8795) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
E:\........\3cinc\gamemodes\COD5.pwn(8795) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
error Line
pawn Код:
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 50, -543.7328, 2594.1885, 53.51565)) {
Re: Help Me Guys -
PCheriyan007 - 16.04.2011
Here's an idea...
Make the checkpoint and set it up so that if a player enters it, it starts the countdown. If the player leaves the checkpoint before the timer ends it will say you have left the checkpoint and were not able to take over the restaurant. I'll post up the code later since right now I'm busy.