SA-MP Forums Archive
HELP ME PLSS! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: HELP ME PLSS! (/showthread.php?tid=247968)



/exit - Gangasta300 - 11.04.2011

Hi all
Can Anyone Help Me To Make exit command from all interiors with enter button
I made it In my script but its not working


Re: HELP ME PLSS! - Ben7544 - 11.04.2011

Actually, you have to do that by your self, I don't think that there's fs which does it automatically.


Re: HELP ME PLSS! - Jochemd - 11.04.2011

If there's an /enter command make /exit yourself with /enter as example


Re: HELP ME PLSS! - Ben7544 - 11.04.2011

I can give you type how to make it.

Check where the /enter teles when player in rage of point.
And then make /exit will tele the player to the place where he've entered.


Re: HELP ME PLSS! - Gangasta300 - 11.04.2011

Код:
if(newkeys == KEY_SECONDARY_ATTACK)
    {
		if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
		{
			for(new i = 0; i < sizeof(HouseInfo); i++)
			{
				if (PlayerToPoint(3, playerid,HouseInfo[i][hEntrancex], HouseInfo[i][hEntrancey], HouseInfo[i][hEntrancez]))
				{
					//printf("Found House :%d",i);
					if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pPhousekey] == i || HouseInfo[i][hLock] == 0)
					{
						SetPlayerInterior(playerid,HouseInfo[i][hInt]);
						SetPlayerPos(playerid,HouseInfo[i][hExitx],HouseInfo[i][hExity],HouseInfo[i][hExitz]);
						GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~dobrodosao doma", 5000, 1);
						PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = HouseInfo[i][hInt];
						PlayerInfo[playerid][pHouseEntered] = 1;
						PlayerInfo[playerid][pLocal] = i;
						PlayerInfo[playerid][pVW] = i;
						SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,i);
					}
					else
					{
						GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~zakljucano", 5000, 1);
					}
				}
			}
		}
	}
this is command to enter and exit from all houses BUT theres problem I can EXIT form any house(actualy I can exit one time and thats when I buy house after that I can only enter :S)


Re: HELP ME PLSS! - Gangasta300 - 11.04.2011

come on !
no one know how to make this work ? ((