SA-MP Forums Archive
How to add this? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: How to add this? (/showthread.php?tid=245684)



How to add this? - GBLTeam - 01.04.2011

I saw this when was created but i didnt search for it because i found some fs for (hat and other things but not for thins) so how to attach this to player? or like i want to only swat when type /shield to have the police shield..


Here is some screens for that what i need:






Re: How to add this? - Stigg - 01.04.2011

Try:

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AttachPlayerObjectToPlayer


Re: How to add this? - GBLTeam - 01.04.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stigg
Посмотреть сообщение

Yea..
I make this:
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/mask",true))
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
        {
            SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,1,1254,1,0.1,0.05,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0);
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"You mask.");
        }
        return 1;
    }
But what to add when i type again mask or maskoff to remove it.. And i want to ask you is there any thing to set cordinates?


Re: How to add this? - xir - 01.04.2011

pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/maskoff",true))
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
        {
            DestroyPlayerObject(playerid, 1254);
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"You mask off.");
        }
        return 1;
    }



Re: How to add this? - GBLTeam - 01.04.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by xir
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/maskoff",true))
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
        {
            DestroyPlayerObject(playerid, 1254);
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"You mask off.");
        }
        return 1;
    }

Thanks man.. And last question do you know some tool or fs for setting cords?


Re: How to add this? - xir - 01.04.2011

You can just go ingame, type /save and it will save your position?


Re: How to add this? - GBLTeam - 01.04.2011

man i know to save position but i want to save cords on face because (SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid,1,1254,1,0.1,0.0 5,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0) mask is not on face..


Re: How to add this? - Jochemd - 01.04.2011

For that's GetObjectPos :P


Re: How to add this? - IstuntmanI - 01.04.2011

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...ght=HoldStudio