Need Help. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Need Help. (
/showthread.php?tid=244133)
Need Help. -
Ironboy - 26.03.2011
Hello!
If a player used a command ,Then that particular player weapon should reset.I mean disarm.
Can anybody give me code?
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/tele", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
//Here disarm code
return 1;
}
Re: Need Help. -
iJumbo - 26.03.2011
you mean ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid); ?
Re: Need Help. -
Ironboy - 26.03.2011
yes it is
Re: Need Help. -
Ironboy - 26.03.2011
nvm i got it
Re: Need Help. -
wheelman_WM - 26.03.2011
Код:
if (strcmp("/tele", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z);
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: Need Help. -
Ironboy - 26.03.2011
ok ty
Re: Need Help. -
Davz*|*Criss - 26.03.2011
IRON!
You're welcome.
Re: Need Help. -
Stigg - 26.03.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ironboy
Hello!
If a player used a command ,Then that particular player weapon should reset.I mean disarm.
Can anybody give me code?
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/tele", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0) { SetPlayerPos(playerid, X, Y, Z); //Here disarm code return 1; }
|
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/ResetPlayerWeapons
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/ResetPlayerWeaponsEx
Read the info in the link's for future reference.
@ Davz*|*Criss: Still trolling away are you ? lolz.