Why not working? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Why not working? (
/showthread.php?tid=244117)
Why not working? -
ricardo178 - 26.03.2011
Hi guys, i have made this code... Deposit code....
But it don't work! just tell me i deposited 0 into my account, and really don't deposit nothing... It compile without any warmnings/errors..
Please help me
THANKS
pawn Код:
COMMAND:deposit(playerid, params[])
{
new depositmoney;
new string[64];
if(!sscanf(params, "i", depositmoney))
{
if(depositmoney <= 10000000000)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "You deposited %d money into your bank account!", depositmoney);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, string);
PlayerInfo[playerid][Bank] += depositmoney;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -depositmoney);
return 1;
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, "You can't deposit so much!");
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, "USAGE: /deposit [MoneyAmmount]");
}
THANKS
Re: Why not working? -
Unknown1234 - 26.03.2011
try
Код:
COMMAND:deposit(playerid, params[])
{
new depositmoney;
new string[64];
if(sscanf(params, "i", depositmoney)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, "USAGE: /deposit [MoneyAmmount]");
else if(depositmoney >= 10000000000) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, "You can't deposit so much!");
else
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "You deposited %d money into your bank account!", depositmoney);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xB4B5B7FF, string);
PlayerInfo[playerid][Bank] += depositmoney;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -depositmoney);
return 1;
}
}
Re: Why not working? -
iJumbo - 26.03.2011
PlayerInfo[playerid][Bank] += depositmoney;
here you dont need =
You deposited %i money
try ...
Re: Why not working? -
ricardo178 - 26.03.2011
Solved by myself just for changing params "i" to "d"
By the way i don't know how to block teh deposit when player have negative money!
Re: Why not working? -
iJumbo - 26.03.2011
pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) < 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "you cant deposit money");
Re: Why not working? -
Unknown1234 - 26.03.2011
new cash;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,cash);
if(cash<0) // return error
Re: Why not working? -
ricardo178 - 26.03.2011
Now it don't let me deposit if i have 0 or -something but if i have 5000 and deposit 10000 it let deposit....
Re: Why not working? -
antonio112 - 26.03.2011
Use:
pawn Код:
if(depositmoney > GetPlayerMoney(playerid))
return 1;
Re: Why not working? -
Calgon - 26.03.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by antonio112
Use:
pawn Код:
if(depositmoney > GetPlayerMoney(playerid) return 1;
|
You mean:
pawn Код:
if(depositmoney > GetPlayerMoney(playerid)) return 1;
You missed a bracket.
Re: Why not working? -
antonio112 - 26.03.2011
Oh yea, you're right. Sorry for that, I`m a bit tired.
Anyway, edited & thanks for pointing it out.