Spawning with a car! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Spawning with a car! (
/showthread.php?tid=243677)
Spawning with a car! -
IvancheBG - 24.03.2011
When i go to example /ls and I am in a car i didnt spawn the car just me.How to spawn with a car?
Re: Spawning with a car! -
sansko - 24.03.2011
just check if a player is in a vehicle and then teleport the car in that position and put the player inside it
Re: Spawning with a car! -
IvancheBG - 24.03.2011
yes i am in a car but when i type /ls I am not with the car.
Re: Spawning with a car! -
THE_KNOWN - 24.03.2011
use SetVehiclePos when you use SetPlayerPos too. or just get the vehicle id, tp the the vehicle to ls and PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid,vehicleid,0);
Re: Spawning with a car! -
IvancheBG - 24.03.2011
I dont understand send a code or something please
Re: Spawning with a car! -
THE_KNOWN - 24.03.2011
Код:
CMD:ls(playerid,params[])
{
if(GetPlayerState(playerid) == PLAYER_STATE_DRIVER)
{
new veh=GetPlayerVehicleID;
SetVehiclePos(veh,x,y,z+2);//coords of the lsplace
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid,veh,0);
}
else
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
}
return 1;
}
Re: Spawning with a car! -
sansko - 25.03.2011
before you do such complicated things,
start learning the basics
And RTFM
Re: Spawning with a car! -
AK47317 - 25.03.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sansko
And RTFM
|
what the heck is RTFM?
Re: Spawning with a car! -
Mike Garber - 25.03.2011
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
SetVehiclePos(vehicleid,Float:x,Float:y,Float:z);
}
else
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,Float:x,Float:y,Float:z);
}
You don't have to use PutPlayerInVehicle or anything, if you move the vehicle the player in it wont get out of it.
Re: Spawning with a car! -
IvancheBG - 25.03.2011
Where to put this?