SA-MP Forums Archive
help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: help (/showthread.php?tid=243072)



help - omer5198 - 21.03.2011

how can i do one command but if you asdd something it change? exemple:
/rad freeze
/rad gw
/rad gm
like this... that if you add freeze or gw/gm or something it will do something?
tell me if it is possible to do it in 1 command... if so explain how and if not just tell no...


Re: help - Roomeo - 21.03.2011

what you mean?


Re: help - omer5198 - 21.03.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roomeo
Посмотреть сообщение
what you mean?
that if you will write a command and add something it will do one thing... but if you will add another... it will do another thing...
like:
Код:
/ap 1
/ap 2
in same command...


Re: help - Davz*|*Criss - 21.03.2011

Sorry we don't understand you.

Please Explain more better.


Re: help - MadeMan - 21.03.2011

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Fast_Commands


Re: help - antonio112 - 21.03.2011

Don`t know if this`s exactly what you ask for ... but I give it a go. A simple example with /buy command:
pawn Код:
CMD:buy(playerid, params[])
{
    if ( !strcmp( params, "watch" ) )
    {
        //Code here. This is if you use /buy watch command
    }
    if ( !strcmp( params, "cigars" ) )
    {
        //Code here. This is if you use /buy cigars command
    }
    if ( !strcmp( params, "matches" ) )
    {
        //Code here. This is if you use /buy matches command
    }
        return 1;
}
This is in ZCMD ... Hope this is what you asked for.