GP8 Checkpoints -
[nL]W0rfleR - 15.03.2011
Sick of Yellow Markers ?
Want faster entering ?
Well here you go Checkpoints i added some around LV instead of yellow markers you have red CP's
(
Download)
http://pastebin.com/wnrzAipQ
Credits-
[
nL]Dtrix
[
nL]OutLawZ
Powers
Me
You will need "Incognito Streamer"
//////////////////////////////////////
How To Add More Cp's//////////////////////////////////////////////////////
On top of FS you have
new CaligulaEnter,
CaligulaExit,
Ammunation1Enter,
Ammunation1Exit,
Ammunation2Enter,
Ammunation2Exit
;
Now if your gonna make a bank add BankEnter, and BankExit
If you want to add another bank do the same but add BankEnter2, BankExit2 You get the point ?
Now you have
new CaligulaEnter,
CaligulaExit,
Ammunation1Enter,
Ammunation1Exit,
Ammunation2Enter,
Ammunation2Exit,
BankEnter,
BankExit
;
/////////////////////////////////////////
Now for CP's/////////////////(
You need Incognito Streamer)
EG you have
CaligulaEnter = CreateDynamicCP(2195.5762, 1677.0514, 12.3672, 1.5, 0, 0, -1, 100.0);
CaligulaExit = CreateDynamicCP(2233.9414, 1713.6447, 1012.2010, 1.5, 0, 1, -1, 100.0);
now we are doing the bank right ?
ok now it should look like this
BankEnter = CreateDynamicCP([Your Cords], 1.5, 0, 0, -1, 100.0);
BankExit = CreateDynamicCP([Your Cords], 1.5, 0,
1[the interior of the bank], -1, 100.0);
Now if you want 3D textdraws on top of the CP
Create3DTextLabel("Enter Bank", COLOR_YELLOW,[
Cords here of the CP], 40.0, 0);
Create3DTextLabel("Exit Bank", COLOR_YELLOW, [
Cords here of the CP], 40.0, 0);
//////////////////////////////////////
Now When The Player Enters The CP/////////////////////////////////////////////////
else if(IsPlayerInDynamicCP(playerid, BankEnter))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, [
CORDS]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 4); /// the interior
}
else if(IsPlayerInDynamicCP(playerid, BankExit))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, [
CORDS]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0); /// interior of exit
}
Sorry, Im not fa miler with the Samp tools atm
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
Meinstad - 15.03.2011
good release, going to test it out on my GM
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
wups - 15.03.2011
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInDynamicCP(playerid, CaligulaEnter))
i think if(checkpoint == CaligulaEnter) would work okay.
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
Ironboy - 15.03.2011
Nice work
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
[NoV]LaZ - 15.03.2011
Why are you using IsPlayerInDynamicCP if you can use the callback's OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP checkpointid parameter ?
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
BASITJALIL - 15.03.2011
Nice Brother
Re: GP8 Checkpoints -
[nL]W0rfleR - 15.03.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by [NoV]LaZ
Why are you using IsPlayerInDynamicCP if you can use the callback's OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP checkpointid parameter ?
|
oh sorry now im not the best scripter in the world am i
i used *IsPlayerDynamicCp* cause i found it easy and i wanted to :P