Commands from the console? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Commands from the console? (
/showthread.php?tid=234292)
Commands from the console? -
Sasino97 - 03.03.2011
I need help please, I tried this callback:
But the commands doesn't work!
How can I create a Console Command?
Re: Commands from the console? -
JaTochNietDan - 03.03.2011
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnRconCommand
Did you read this? Everything is explained there.
Re: Commands from the console? -
Sasino97 - 03.03.2011
But it doesn't work with me..... I'll try ..
Re: Commands from the console? -
JaTochNietDan - 03.03.2011
Give us an example of what you are trying and how you are going about testing it.
Re: Commands from the console? -
Sasino97 - 03.03.2011
Example:
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd,"kickall",true) == 0)
{
for(new i=0;i<MAX_PLAYERS;i++)
{
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_RED,"RCON: An admin as kicked all from the console.");
Kick(i);
}
return 1;
}
I know why it doesn't work with me, because before i was using strtok
Re: Commands from the console? -
JaTochNietDan - 03.03.2011
You didn't answer the second part, how did you go about testing it? What did you do to test it exactly?
Re: Commands from the console? -
Sasino97 - 03.03.2011
I write the cmd in the black box.
Re: Commands from the console? -
JaTochNietDan - 03.03.2011
What exactly did you write in what black box though? You need to provide more information, I can't guess what you did to test it! Did you also read in the SA-MP Wiki that for the OnRconCommand function to work in a gamemode it has to be loaded in a Filterscript first?
Re: Commands from the console? -
Mean - 03.03.2011
Tell us the problem, WHAT doesn't work?
Try also.
pawn Код:
if( !strcmp( cmd, "kickall", true, 7 ) )
{
for( new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++ )
{
SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_RED,"RCON: An admin as kicked all from the console." );
Kick( i );
}
return 1;
}
EDIT:
Have you also tried:
pawn Код:
if( cmd[ 0 ] == 'kickall' )
{
// Stuff here...
}
Re: Commands from the console? -
Sasino97 - 06.03.2011
IN A FILTERSCRIPT?? Doesn't it work in a GM?