Variables. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Variables. (
/showthread.php?tid=233972)
Variables. -
Shetch - 02.03.2011
Hi guys.
So i got this problem. I want to make one variable for two filterscripts. Is that possible?
In GameMode:
Код:
new Var[MAX_PLAYERS];
In my FilterScript:
Код:
if (strcmp("/cmd", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(Var[playerid] == 1){
SendClientMessage (playerid,COLOR_RED,"No authorization.");
return 1;
}
Re: Variables. -
Antonio [G-RP] - 02.03.2011
Normal variables aren't possible, but I believe PVar's are possible.
Re: Variables. -
Mean - 02.03.2011
I think it's possible by putting it in include, not sure tho.
Re: Variables. -
Antonio [G-RP] - 02.03.2011
Here's the best choice, put your script together, not in multiple scripts.
Re: Variables. -
Shetch - 02.03.2011
Would it be possible if i would save the variable in a .txt file?
Something like an admin script..
Re: Variables. -
Antonio [G-RP] - 02.03.2011
In a text file? You could, I suppose.
Re: Variables. -
Shetch - 02.03.2011
I would place it all in one script, but i'm just not a messy guy. I like everything clean
![Cheesy](images/smilies/biggrin.png)
.
I'l try saving it in a .txt file.. Could someone tell me how could i save the variable in the .txt file.. and how to read from it.
Re: Variables. -
Reginaldo - 02.03.2011
COMO EU FASSO UM COMANDO PARA O CARRO VIM ATE MIM EU QUERIA BOTA UM COMANDO NO CARMENU Q EU POSSA TRAZER O CARRO ATE MIM TEM COMO ME AJUDA A FAZER ?
Re: Variables. - [L3th4l] - 02.03.2011
Wtf man? Don't do that.
Use PVars
On Gamemode:
pawn Код:
SetPVarInt(playerid, "Level", 5);
Filterscript:
pawn Код:
if(GetPVarInt(playerid, "Level") == 5)
{
// Code
}
PVars works for every script loaded.
Re: Variables. -
Shetch - 02.03.2011
Cookie to you!
Edit:
btw,
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reginaldo
COMO EU FASSO UM COMANDO PARA O CARRO VIM ATE MIM EU QUERIA BOTA UM COMANDO NO CARMENU Q EU POSSA TRAZER O CARRO ATE MIM TEM COMO ME AJUDA A FAZER ?
|
Didnt understand a thing you said.