Still continues the timer? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Still continues the timer? (
/showthread.php?tid=232105)
Still continues the timer? -
Kitten - 26.02.2011
Solved
Respuesta: Still continues the timer? -
zSuYaNw - 27.02.2011
pawn Код:
new ZombiePicked = 0 ;
if(ZombiePicked == 0)
{
SetTimer("FirstZombieX1",3000,true);
ZombiePicked = 1;
}
if(ZombiePicked == 1 )
{
printf("First Zombie Already picked debug");
}
TRUE = continue timer.
FALSE = One turn.
Re: Still continues the timer? -
Kitten - 27.02.2011
Solved
Respuesta: Still continues the timer? -
zSuYaNw - 27.02.2011
pawn Код:
new ZombiePicked = 0 ;
if(ZombiePicked == 0)
{
SetTimer("FirstZombieX1",3000,true);
ZombiePicked = 1;
return false;
}
if(ZombiePicked == 1 )
{
printf("First Zombie Already picked debug");
return false;
}
Re: Still continues the timer? -
Kitten - 27.02.2011
Solved
Respuesta: Still continues the timer? -
zSuYaNw - 27.02.2011
pawn Код:
new ZombiePicked = 0 ;
if(ZombiePicked == 0)
{
SetTimer("FirstZombieX1",3000,true);
print("loading");
ZombiePicked = 1;
return false;
}
if(ZombiePicked == 1 )
{
printf("First Zombie Already picked debug");
return false;
}
Or
pawn Код:
if(ZombiePicked == 0)
{
SetTimer("FirstZombieX1",3000,true);
print("loading");
ZombiePicked = 1;
return false;
}
if(ZombiePicked == 1 )
{
printf("First Zombie Already picked debug");
ZombiePicked --;
return false;
}
Re: Still continues the timer? -
marinov - 27.02.2011
make
on ur map change code
Re: Still continues the timer? -
(SF)Noobanatior - 27.02.2011
declare this at the top of your script not in the function
because each time the function runs it is recreated as 0 hence the timer allways running