Anti Armor - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Anti Armor (
/showthread.php?tid=231876)
Anti Armor -
aqu - 26.02.2011
Hello,I want to make that if player has got armour he get automaticly ban.
I tried JunkBuster but script to big.
I was trying some think like this:
Код:
public AntiArmour( playerid );
{
if((playerid)armour == 100);
{
banning[i] =1;
}
}
but not works XD
Re: Anti Armor -
Mauzen - 26.02.2011
Just put this somewhere in your OnPlayerUpdate, or in any timer you have running:
pawn Код:
new Float:armour;
GetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour); // Gets the armour value
if(armour > 0.0) Ban(playerid); // Checks if the armour is bigger than 0
Re: Anti Armor -
MP2 - 26.02.2011
A good way I found around armour hacks is to set their armour to 99 and never 100, and if they ever have 100 armour they're cheating.
Re: Anti Armor -
aqu - 26.02.2011
Where should I put it,on game mod init,or on player spawn ?
Re: Anti Armor -
MP2 - 26.02.2011
The check for armour? On a timer.
Re: Anti Armor -
aqu - 26.02.2011
sorry I am not at scripting but I need every think add liek this ?
Код:
// On the top
forward timer( playerid );
// then public timer ( playerid );
{
new Float:armour;
GetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour); // Gets the armour value
if(armour > 0.0) Ban(playerid); // Checks if the armour is bigger than 0
}
Like this ?
Re: Anti Armor -
MP2 - 26.02.2011
pawn Код:
forward ArmourCheck();
public ArmourCheck()
{
new Float:pArmour;
for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(!IsPlayerConnected(i)) continue;
GetPlayerArmour(i, pArmour);
if(pArmour > 99.0) Ban(i);
}
}
Re: Anti Armor -
aqu - 26.02.2011
Ok thanks
Re: Anti Armor -
aqu - 26.02.2011
no works,I downloaded cheats for test,putted armor and not bans.