news ; - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: news ; (
/showthread.php?tid=231779)
news ; -
Speed - 26.02.2011
How i can news get short I have:
Code:
new Kami1;
new Kami2;
....
new Kami45;
How to short that
Re: news ; -
xRyder - 26.02.2011
And just a little tip, this will create 'Kami' with 44 cells, starting from 0. So like 'new Kami0, Kami1'....
Re: news ; -
Speed - 26.02.2011
How must go my code to i have: new kami0; kami1;
Re: news ; -
Mean - 26.02.2011
Then use
And so on.
Re: news ; -
Speed - 26.02.2011
OK thanks LOCK
Re: news ; -
xRyder - 26.02.2011
I don't really understand what your question is but I'll TRY to guess.
With this: new Kami[45]; you don't need to write new Kami1, Kami2, Kami3....It's all it that array that you crated.
If you want to access that array and you want to give it some value it will be like: (Let's say I wand to create some object and define it as Kami[2] and move it.)
pawn Code:
Kami[2] = CreateObject(....)
MoveObject(Kami[2], x,y,z....)