Capture Zone - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Capture Zone (
/showthread.php?tid=227541)
Capture Zone -
[WTF]Godfather - 17.02.2011
How to make a Capture Zone Gangzone
With checkpoint
Re: Capture Zone -
smoke_weed - 18.01.2012
Code:
new Checkpoint[MAX_PLAYERS];
public OnGameModeInIt()
{
Checkpoint = SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, Float:x,Float:y,Float:z,8);
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
if(Checkpoint[playerid] = 1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"wait 20 seconds");
SetTimerEx("SetZone",20000,false,"i",playerid);
}
return 1;
}
forward SetZone(playerid);
public SetZone(playerid)
{
if...
return 1;
}
Enter your gangzones to it
Re: Capture Zone -
sayhello - 18.01.2012
How to capture while you're in vehicle?
Re: Capture Zone -
smoke_weed - 18.01.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhello
How to capture while you're in vehicle?
|
Code:
if IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid,1)
else {
SendClientMessage(playerid,color,"You are not in a vehicle to capture this zone!");
}
?
Re: Capture Zone -
the_zohan - 17.05.2012
and how to enter capture zone to it?