spawn problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: spawn problem (
/showthread.php?tid=225290)
spawn problem -
justsomeguy - 13.02.2011
hello i have used for my playerrequestclass an interior and on onplayerspawn i got setplayerinterior 0 but when i spawn i'm still in some interior
how to fix this?
Re: spawn problem -
SkizzoTrick - 13.02.2011
Set a timer
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(...)
{
SetTimerEx("SetInt",2000,false,"i",playerid);
return 1;
}
public SetInt(playerid)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
return 1;
}
Re: spawn problem -
HyperZ - 13.02.2011
Or try that on
OnPlayerRequestSpawn:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
Re: spawn problem -
justsomeguy - 13.02.2011
thnx you guys i'l try
Re: spawn problem -
XoX - 13.02.2011
You may have to use SetPlayerVirtualWorld also.
Re: spawn problem -
justsomeguy - 13.02.2011
yeah i was thinking that to but i wasnt sure:P
Re: spawn problem -
sabretur - 13.02.2011
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
return 1;
}
Re: spawn problem -
XoX - 13.02.2011
@sabretur
Quote:
Originally Posted by justsomeguy
i got setplayerinterior 0
|