SA-MP Forums Archive
spawn problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: spawn problem (/showthread.php?tid=225290)



spawn problem - justsomeguy - 13.02.2011

hello i have used for my playerrequestclass an interior and on onplayerspawn i got setplayerinterior 0 but when i spawn i'm still in some interior
how to fix this?


Re: spawn problem - SkizzoTrick - 13.02.2011

Set a timer
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(...)
{
    SetTimerEx("SetInt",2000,false,"i",playerid);
    return 1;
}

public SetInt(playerid)
{
      SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
      return 1;
}



Re: spawn problem - HyperZ - 13.02.2011

Or try that on
OnPlayerRequestSpawn:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);



Re: spawn problem - justsomeguy - 13.02.2011

thnx you guys i'l try


Re: spawn problem - XoX - 13.02.2011

You may have to use SetPlayerVirtualWorld also.


Re: spawn problem - justsomeguy - 13.02.2011

yeah i was thinking that to but i wasnt sure:P


Re: spawn problem - sabretur - 13.02.2011

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
    return 1;
}



Re: spawn problem - XoX - 13.02.2011

@sabretur
Quote:
Originally Posted by justsomeguy
i got setplayerinterior 0