i want to use this command only for admin.... -
deviljingoku - 11.02.2011
please help me friends.....i have this auto repair function in my gamemode.....i want auto reair vehicle for only admin..
or if i want it only auto repair work in race stunt area only its lv.....if auto repair work only in lv....??
SetTimer("AutoR", 1000, 1);
return 1;
}
public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
return 1;
}
public AutoR() {
for(new playerid=0; playerid<MAX_PLAYERS; playerid++) {
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) {
new Float:health, cid;
if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
cid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
GetVehicleHealth(cid, health);
if (health < 300) {
SetVehicleHealth(cid,1000);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Vehicul reparat!",2000,5);
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
Stigg - 11.02.2011
Try.
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 1;
Peace...
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
Antonio [G-RP] - 11.02.2011
pawn Код:
public AutoR()
{
for(new playerid=0; playerid<MAX_PLAYERS; playerid++) {
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) {
new Float:health, cid;
if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) { // RCON admin only
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 15, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z)) { // 15 = The range of the points. Fill in your x, y, and z co-ords.
cid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
GetVehicleHealth(cid, health);
if (health < 300) {
SetVehicleHealth(cid,1000);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Vehicul reparat!",2000,5);
}
}
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
deviljingoku - 11.02.2011
Quote:
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(30) : error 017: undefined symbol "isPlayerAdmin"
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(31) : error 017: undefined symbol "x"
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(33) : warning 217: loose indentation
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(34) : warning 217: loose indentation
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(36) : warning 217: loose indentation
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(41) : warning 217: loose indentation
F:\Harrysingh softs\samp03csvr_win32\gamemodes\mygm.pwn(43) : error 030: compound statement not closed at the end of file (started at line 27)
|
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
3 Errors.
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
HyperZ - 11.02.2011
pawn Код:
public AutoR()
{
for(new playerid=0; playerid<MAX_PLAYERS; playerid++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
new Float:health, cid;
if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0;
cid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
GetVehicleHealth(cid, health);
if (health < 300)
{
SetVehicleHealth(cid,1000);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Vehicul reparat!",2000,5);
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
deviljingoku - 11.02.2011
thanx for help me....now i dont want it only for admin....can you help me...
can you tell me how i do it...? only auto repair will work in los santos or in sf(san fiero) only in one area...?
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
wups - 11.02.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Clive
pawn Код:
public AutoR() { for(new playerid=0; playerid<MAX_PLAYERS; playerid++) { if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) { new Float:health, cid; if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) { if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0; cid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid); GetVehicleHealth(cid, health); if (health < 300) { SetVehicleHealth(cid,1000); GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Vehicul reparat!",2000,5); } } } } return 1; }
|
Actualy
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) continue;
Quote:
Originally Posted by deviljingoku
.....i want auto reair vehicle for only admin..
}
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by deviljingoku
....now i dont want it only for admin....
|
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
deviljingoku - 11.02.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by deviljingoku
thanx for help me....now i dont want it only for admin....can you help me...
can you tell me how i do it...? only auto repair will work in los santos or in sf(san fiero) only in one area...?
|
i want it only in lv area its stunting area so there i want auto repair....??
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
Mean - 11.02.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by wups
Actualy
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) continue;
|
Actually it works that way too!
Also, for the area, you can search for IsPlayerInArea in here, or just use IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
pawn Код:
if ( IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint( playerid, Float:range, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z ) )
{
SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xAAAAAA, "YAY! You are in range!" );
}
else
{
SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xAAAAAA, "You are not in range!" );
}
Example usage^^
Re: i want to use this command only for admin.... -
wups - 11.02.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Clive
pawn Код:
public AutoR() { for(new playerid=0; playerid<MAX_PLAYERS; playerid++) { if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) { new Float:health, cid; if (IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) { if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0; cid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid); GetVehicleHealth(cid, health); if (health < 300) { SetVehicleHealth(cid,1000); GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "Vehicul reparat!",2000,5); } } } } return 1; }
|
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 0;
This stops the function from executing. For example: if player 0 is not admin, then it will not check for other players.
Quote:
Originally Posted by [GF]Sasino97
|
It continues the loop.
For example: Player 0 is not admin, then i write continue; and it continues to player 1 and so on.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mean
Actually it works that way too!
|
I posted why it doesn't work the way Clive posted.