SA-MP Forums Archive
Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Textdraw sint showing up!!! (/showthread.php?tid=223934)



Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Markx - 10.02.2011

Hey all, im making a textdraw but its not showing at all!!!

pawn Код:
new Text:Txt;
new HelpBot[][]=
{
"Only B.A.S.E. Jumping Sev3r!",
"Add our server To your favourites!",
"To see your stats use /stats!",
"Read the /rules before playing!",
"If you're a newbie here, please read /help!"
};

//forward

forward Bot();
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    Txt = TextDrawCreate(2.000000, 429.000000, " ");
    TextDrawAlignment(Txt, 0);
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(Txt, 0xffffff33);
    TextDrawFont(Txt, 1);
    TextDrawLetterSize(Txt, 0.299999, 1.300000);
    TextDrawColor(Txt, 0x0000ff99);
    TextDrawSetOutline(Txt, 1);
    TextDrawSetProportional(Txt, 1);
    TextDrawSetShadow(Txt, 1);
    return 1;
}
pawn Код:
public Bot()
{
        SetTimer("Bot",20000,1); //The messages will randomly change every 20 seconds.
    TextDrawSetString(Text:Txt, HelpBot[random(sizeof(HelpBot))]);
    return 1;
}
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,Txt);
    return 1;
}
Whats wrong??
BTW what are the coordinates to set it under the radar/map. Thanks.


Re: Textdraw sint showing up!!! - sleepysnowflake - 10.02.2011

Click me for TextDraw Editor


Re: Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Markx - 10.02.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Berlovan
Посмотреть сообщение
I tryd that but it doesnt work for me, i will try again :/


Re: Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Ideal-Host.co.uk - 10.02.2011

add SetTimer("Bot",20000,1); OnGameModeInit


Re: Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Markx - 10.02.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ideal-Host.co.uk
Посмотреть сообщение
add SetTimer("Bot",20000,1); OnGameModeInit
thanks dude!


Re: Textdraw sint showing up!!! - Ideal-Host.co.uk - 11.02.2011

No Problem