SA-MP Forums Archive
Guys, I need ya! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Guys, I need ya! (/showthread.php?tid=217011)



Guys, I need ya! - NuggaN_ - 26.01.2011

Well, I am trying to do this Admin thingy there https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=174575
but well, there are only cmds and nothing how to do Admin Ranking. can anyone tell me how do I add admin ranks, or how do I create them? I want maximum 6 ranks. 6 should be highest. How do I do this? How can I set the admin level with it and well, the cmd's I can do by myself. Please help! Need to know please write me codes with explaination!
defining this with Admin, then the stuff with IsPlayerAdmin etc. And some rankings 1-6, + safing it with dini blabla!
And how do I do this with Factions? The rankings? (leader.., newbie etc..)

would be so sick of you

cheers x


Re: Guys, I need ya! - DRIFT_HUNTER - 26.01.2011

I know two ways...

Rank[24]; and then use switch every time you need to print/send message with rank
or just simply add Rank in your enum and make switch at player login save his rank and use it like
pawn Код:
PInfo[playerid][Rank];



Re: Guys, I need ya! - =SR=Tony - 26.01.2011

If you want a good Admin system use LuxAdmin system
Just search on ****** LuxAdmin system for samp server

Good Luck


Re: Guys, I need ya! - DRIFT_HUNTER - 26.01.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by =SR=Tony
Посмотреть сообщение
If you want a good Admin system use LuxAdmin system
Just search on ****** LuxAdmin system for samp server

Good Luck
Well if he get everything he need he will not learn to script...
And lux admin system is not optimized....


AW: Guys, I need ya! - NuggaN_ - 26.01.2011

Agree, thanks firstly of both of you, for the fast reply. But I really want learn it and see how to do it. Want do it by my own!


Re: Guys, I need ya! - bartje01 - 26.01.2011

use it like this:
pawn Код:
if(PInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You're not an admin level 1 or higher!");
so if you make a cmd.

I use zcmd:
pawn Код:
COMMAND:hello(playerid,params[])
{
if(PInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You're not an admin level 1 or higher!");
else
{

SendClientMessageToAll(COLORCODE,"Hello Everyone");
}
return 1;
}
hope it helped


Re: Guys, I need ya! - DRIFT_HUNTER - 26.01.2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by bartje01
Посмотреть сообщение
use it like this:
pawn Код:
if(PInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You're not an admin level 1 or higher!");
so if you make a cmd.

I use zcmd:
pawn Код:
COMMAND:hello(playerid,params[])
{
if(PInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"You're not an admin level 1 or higher!");
else
{

SendClientMessageToAll(COLORCODE,"Hello Everyone");
}
return 1;
}
hope it helped
Does it have something with RANK?