SA-MP Forums Archive
ForeClassSelection - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: ForeClassSelection (/showthread.php?tid=215999)



ForeClassSelection - Baboon - 24.01.2011

How can I check whether this is true or not? Cus if I use:

if(ForeClassSelection == true), I get an error.


Re: ForeClassSelection - Not available - 24.01.2011

pawn Код:
if(ForeClassSelection)



Re: ForeClassSelection - Mean - 24.01.2011

pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerHealth(playerid) < 1)
    return //stuff goes here
Or if you have more than 1 function:
pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerHealth(playerid) < 1)
{
    //Stuff here
    return 1;
}



Re: ForeClassSelection - Vince - 24.01.2011

ForceClassSelection doesn't return anything ..


Re: ForeClassSelection - Joe Staff - 24.01.2011

Neither does GetPlayerHealth. What are you attempting to achieve?


Re: ForeClassSelection - Baboon - 24.01.2011

well it is for my balancer, it should become -1 if the player goes to class selection.


Re: ForeClassSelection - Baboon - 24.01.2011

*BUMP*


Re: ForeClassSelection - DJDhan - 24.01.2011

The player will go to class selection only in the beginning of the game unless you force it. In that case, just declare another variable and set it's value to something. When you want to check if the player is in class selection, just check for the value of that variable. When he spawns, set that variable to a different value.