Changing Text - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Changing Text (
/showthread.php?tid=214452)
Changing Text -
Fool - 21.01.2011
Im Using Dcmd, i was wondering in some servers i see that it is possiable to change the "Server: Unknown Command " Thing, Can someone Show me How? Thanks.. BTW i would prefer to change it to a Simple MSGBOX.
Re: Changing Text -
Sascha - 21.01.2011
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
//your commands...
return SendClientMessage(playerid, color, "your text");
}
for msg box just add "ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, dialogid, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Wrong Command", "Text", "Ok", "Cancel"); intead of the Send ClientMessage
Re: Changing Text -
Fool - 21.01.2011
So, Instead of Return 1; i do that?
Re: Changing Text -
Sascha - 21.01.2011
yap
however the code for "Server: unkown command" is return 0; return 1; should be used in each command or to show nothing
Re: Changing Text -
Mike Garber - 21.01.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Porsche911
So, Instead of Return 1; i do that?
|
Yes, If It works I don't know, I've never tried It but It looks like it should.
Re: Changing Text -
Sascha - 21.01.2011
it works...
I'm using it for my server, too...
Re: Changing Text -
Fool - 21.01.2011
Thank You.