(help) with change team comand - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: (help) with change team comand (
/showthread.php?tid=213665)
(help) with change team comand -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 19.01.2011
hi all i want to make a comand for player to change team only if they have kill 1 persone befor
some thinks like
Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/human", true) ==0)
{
if(playйr has kill a human)
{
team[playerid] = 1;
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0);
SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,"you turn to human.");
return 1;
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,"you must kill a human to chang your team");
return 1;
}
}
Re: (help) with change team comand -
WillyP - 19.01.2011
SetPlayerTeam?
Re : (help) with change team comand -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 19.01.2011
nahh !! i mean the player can't use this comand if he don't kill an other player befor
Re: (help) with change team comand -
WillyP - 19.01.2011
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid,killerid,reason)
{
if(killerid == zombie or w/e you use)
{
SetPVarInt("CanChangeTeam",1);
}
return 1;
}
Try that, did it quickly.
Re : (help) with change team comand -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 19.01.2011
not workin
Re: (help) with change team comand -
Ironboy - 19.01.2011
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/class", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
ForceClassSelection(playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xAA3333AA,"[CLASS]> You have been forced to the class selection");
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0.00);
return 1;
}
try this..
Re : Re: (help) with change team comand -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 19.01.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ironboy
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/class", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0) { ForceClassSelection(playerid); SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xAA3333AA,"[CLASS]> You have been forced to the class selection"); SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0.00); return 1; }
try this..
|
man that's for sйlйction class ... i never talk about going to class selection ... i wan't to change player team if the payer kill other players
Re: (help) with change team comand -
Ironboy - 19.01.2011
mmmm..... i think class selection
Re: (help) with change team comand -
Macluawn - 19.01.2011
use a global variable to store if players has killed a human or hasn't. set it to 1 in onplayerdeath.
On top of your script add
new killedAHuman[MAX_PLAYERS];.
in OnPlayerDeath add
killedAHuman[killerid] = true;
and finally in the cmd do a check
if(killedAHuman == true)....
else
Re : (help) with change team comand -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 19.01.2011
ok so is this corйct
Код:
new killedAHuman[MAX_PLAYERS];
OnPlayerDeath
Код:
if(infected[playerid] > 0 || team[killerid] == 2)
{
GetPlayerName(playerid, player,sizeof(player));
GetPlayerName(killerid, killer,sizeof(killer));
format(string,sizeof(string), "%s has been turned into a zombie by %s(zombie)", player, killer);
killedAHuman[killerid] = true;
}
the cmd
Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/human", true) ==0)
{
if(team[playerid] == 2) return SendClientMessage(playerid, YELLOW, "you must be human");
if(killedAHuman == true)
{
team[playerid] = 1;
SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,"you turn to a human.");
return 1;
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,"you turn to a human.");
return 1;
}
}