[HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint (
/showthread.php?tid=212279)
[HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint - Larsey123IsMe - 16.01.2011
The chackpoint 2 dont appear, only checkpoint 1 apperar
And how to remove the RED DOT on map? there the checkpoint is?
pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
new TestCP1, TestCP2;
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
TestCP1 = SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 2239.7747, 2430.8074, 3.2734, 3.0);
TestCP2 = SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 2243.4456, 2490.6458, 3.2734, 3.0);
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
if(TestCP1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "You have entered CheckPoint 1");
return 1;
}
if(TestCP2)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "You have entered CheckPoint 2");
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Respuesta: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint -
[M]xFire - 16.01.2011
You only can 1 race checkpoint per player(think) i don't know how to remove the red point in mini-map (sorry for my bad english)
Re: Respuesta: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint - Larsey123IsMe - 16.01.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by [M]xFire
You only can 1 race checkpoint per player(think) i don't know how to remove the red point in mini-map (sorry for my bad english)
|
oh, thats dumb xD 1 checkpoint per player..
Isent it other functions for Checkpoints? like:
CreateObject(playerid, >THE RED CHECKPOINT<, x, y, z.. ect...)
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint -
BlackWolf120 - 16.01.2011
hi,
try it with a case system (more efficient)
pawn Код:
//OnTopOfScript
new CheckPoint[MAX_PLAYERS];
enum //Just add checkpoints here
{
cp1,
cp2
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
switch(CheckPoint[playerid])
{
case cp1:
{
//stuff for cp1
}
case cp2:
{
//stuff for cp2 here
}
}
return 1;
}
regards...
Respuesta: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint -
[M]xFire - 16.01.2011
please read:
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Function:SetPlayerCheckpoint
Код:
Important Note: You can only show one checkpoint at a time. If you need more, create the checkpoints only when the player is near.
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint - Larsey123IsMe - 16.01.2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackWolf120
hi,
try it with a case system (more efficient)
pawn Код:
//OnTopOfScript new CheckPoint[MAX_PLAYERS];
enum //Just add checkpoints here { cp1, cp2 }
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) { switch(CheckPoint[playerid]) {
case cp1: { //stuff for cp1 } case cp2: { //stuff for cp2 here }
} return 1; }
regards...
|
enum...
how it works? xD
Give me an example?
pawn Код:
enum //Just add checkpoints here
{
cp1,
cp2
}
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint -
Joe Staff - 16.01.2011
Better to use #define for checkpoint IDs, unless you're working on a more dynamic system
pawn Код:
#define CP_NONE 0
#define CP_STORE 1
#define CP_AMMUNATION 2
new CheckPoint[MAX_PLAYERS];
forward UpdateCheckPoint();
public OnGameModeInit()
{
SetTimer("UpdateCheckPoint",1000,1);
return 1;
}
public UpdateCheckPoint()
{
for(new playerid;playerid<MAX_PLAYERS;playerid++)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,5.0,X,Y,Z))CheckPoint[playerid]=CP_STORE;
else if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,5.0,X,Y,Z))CheckPoint[playerid]=CP_AMMUNATION;
else CheckPoint[playerid]=CP_NONE;
}
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckPoint(playerid)
{
switch(CheckPoint[playerid])
{
case CP_NONE: return 1; //Do nothing
case CP_STORE:
{
//Do stuff
}
case CP_AMMUNATION:
{
//Do stuff
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint -
Marricio - 16.01.2011
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=118599
Re: [HELP] SetPlayerCheckpoint - Larsey123IsMe - 17.01.2011
Thx
.
.