SA-MP Forums Archive
IRC Plugin problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: IRC Plugin problem (/showthread.php?tid=210033)



IRC CMDS how can i use them?(INCOGNITOS PLUGIN) - kin - 12.01.2011

Fixed


Re: IRC Plugin problem - Fool - 12.01.2011

Okay here is a Simple GMX command that will help you.

Код:
IRCCMD:gmx(botid, channel[], user[], host[], params[])
{
	if (IRC_IsAdmin(botid, channel, user))
	{
				new
					msg[128];
				format(msg, sizeof(msg), "The server was restarted by Admin %s.", user);
				IRC_GroupSay(gGroupID, channel, msg);
				SendRconCommand("gmx");
				SendClientMessageToAll(0xFF0000FF, msg);
	}
	return 1;
}



Re: IRC Plugin problem - kin - 12.01.2011

yea but where do i put it to make it work? how do i put it in the script so that it works, i am totally new to this....


Re: IRC Plugin problem - XoX - 12.01.2011

Search for IRCCMD and you'll find where to.


Re: IRC Plugin problem - kin - 12.01.2011

i mean where do i put the cmd to make it work in my script because it does not work. How do i make it work, ik it has to be called somewhere


Re: IRC Plugin problem - XoX - 12.01.2011

Do you use incognitos plugin?


Re: IRC Plugin problem - Fool - 13.01.2011

Ok, You Put That somwhere after OnplayercommandText


Re: IRC Plugin problem - kin - 13.01.2011

I have solved the problem lol i wasnt typing the command char in the irc :P


Re: IRC Plugin problem - Fool - 13.01.2011

rofl, :@