SA-MP Forums Archive
Simple question - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Simple question (/showthread.php?tid=203868)



Simple question - *IsBack - 28.12.2010

Hi,
Is it possible to do something like this:
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == (420 || 438))
or something similar, so I wouldn't need to do
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) ==  438)
?


Re: Simple question - cessil - 28.12.2010

you could do something like
pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid))
{
    case 420, 438, xxx: do something here
}



Re: Simple question - exDDDD - 28.12.2010

if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || 43
Probably would work, not sure).


Re: Simple question - Retardedwolf - 28.12.2010

or
pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid))
{
    case 420..438: do something here
}



Re: Simple question - iJumbo - 28.12.2010

pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) ==  438)
make a stock like
if(GVM(vehicleid,420)