Simple question - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Simple question (
/showthread.php?tid=203868)
Simple question -
*IsBack - 28.12.2010
Hi,
Is it possible to do something like this:
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == (420 || 438))
or something similar, so I wouldn't need to do
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 438)
?
Re: Simple question -
cessil - 28.12.2010
you could do something like
pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid))
{
case 420, 438, xxx: do something here
}
Re: Simple question -
exDDDD - 28.12.2010
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || 43

Probably would work, not sure

).
Re: Simple question -
Retardedwolf - 28.12.2010
or
pawn Код:
switch(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid))
{
case 420..438: do something here
}
Re: Simple question -
iJumbo - 28.12.2010
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 420 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 438)
make a stock like
if(GVM(vehicleid,420)