SA-MP Forums Archive
/teleports | List item - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: /teleports | List item (/showthread.php?tid=203595)



/teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

Hey, again

I'm noob on Dialogs.

I want make so that player types /teleports thne appears a dialog list ex:

pawn Код:
"Stuntzonez"(player click on that)"AA Airport" "LS Airport"
like so

give me like example, and thne i know how to do this


regards.
Mr.Jvxmc


Re: /teleports | List item - blackwave - 27.12.2010

Command:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
    if(strcmp("/teles",cmdtext,true,10) == 0)
    {
         ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 0, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Choose somewhere", "1. Stunt\n2.Airport","Ok","Cancel");
         return 1;
     }
     return 0;
}
pawn Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
     if(dialogid == 0 && response)
     {
            if(listitem == 0) return ...   // Function
            if(listitem == 1) return ... // Function
            return 1;
      }
      return 0;
}



Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

thanks


Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

explain some more please


Re: /teleports | List item - blackwave - 27.12.2010

Click here

and here


Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

I don't get it


Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

but if i make like so
like in here
but only tele sys


Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

pls help


Re: /teleports | List item - [L3th4l] - 27.12.2010

pawn Код:
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Teleports", "Los Santos\nSan Fierro\nLas Venturas", "Teleport", "Close");

OnDialogResponse(...)
{
    if(dialogid == DIALOGID)
    {
        switch(listitem) // Switching between items in the dialog list - Currently, only 3 items
        {
            case 0: SetPlayerPos(playerid, LOS SANTOS COORDINATES);
            case 1: SetPlayerPos(playerid, SAN FIERRO COORDINATES);
            case 2: SetPlayerPos(playerid, LAS VENTURAS COORDINATES);
        }
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: /teleports | List item - Mr.Jvxmc - 27.12.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by [L3th4l]
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Teleports", "Los Santos\nSan Fierro\nLas Venturas", "Teleport", "Close");

OnDialogResponse(...)
{
    if(dialogid == DIALOGID)
    {
        switch(listitem) // Switching between items in the dialog list - Currently, only 3 items
        {
            case 0: SetPlayerPos(playerid, LOS SANTOS COORDINATES);
            case 1: SetPlayerPos(playerid, SAN FIERRO COORDINATES);
            case 2: SetPlayerPos(playerid, LAS VENTURAS COORDINATES);
        }
    }
    return 1;
}
No, i mean like There are list
Код:
Stuntzones
Jumps
Parkours
Misc
Death Matches
So player click on Stuntzones, and there is
Код:
AA Airport
LS Airport
SF Airport
Hoover Dam
Mount Chilliad
i mean so