SA-MP Forums Archive
gamemode problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: gamemode problem (/showthread.php?tid=200971)



gamemode problem - vlastikczech - 19.12.2010

hi guys im having a problem i added a zcmd command to my gamemode and it compiled fine but when i type a strcmp command example "/login" it says invalid commands. Any Help?


Respuesta: gamemode problem - admantis - 19.12.2010

it could be if you are using multiple command systems in a same script and unorganized, you know... thought im not a ZCMD user.
anyways, you can post the command?


Re: gamemode problem - XePloiT - 20.12.2010

Change:
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid,cmd[])
To:
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerCommandPerformed(playerid, cmdtext[], success)



Re: gamemode problem - vlastikczech - 20.12.2010

thanks it makes all the strcmp commands work, but the zcmd commands dont work in game?


Re: gamemode problem - Retardedwolf - 20.12.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by vlastikczech
View Post
thanks it makes all the strcmp commands work, but the zcmd commands dont work in game?
If you are returning 0 try returning 1.