Registration help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Registration help (
/showthread.php?tid=200725)
Registration help -
TopAz07 - 19.12.2010
When I try to register it always tells me that I am already registered.
This is the Code:
Код:
COMMAND:register(playerid, params[])
{
new password[128],string[128];
if(sscanf(params, "s[128]", password)) SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "USAGE: /register [password]");
else
{
if (PlayerInfo[playerid][pPlayerLogged] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "SERVER: You are already logged in.");
if(strlen(params) > 30) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "SERVER: Password is too long.");
format(string, sizeof(string), "users/%s.ini", PlayerName(playerid));
mysql_real_escape_string(PlayerName(playerid), Escape[2]);
if(dini_Exists(string)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED, "SERVER: That name is already registered, and not converted!");
format(string, 128, "SELECT * FROM Accounts WHERE Username = '%s'", Escape[2]);
mysql_query(string);
mysql_store_result();
if(mysql_num_rows() == 0) {
mysql_free_result();
OnPlayerRegister(playerid, password);
OnConnectInit(playerid);
OnPlayerDataSave(playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "SERVER: Type /login [password] to continue.");
return 1;
}
else {
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED, "SERVER: That name is already registered!");
mysql_free_result();
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Registration help -
TopAz07 - 19.12.2010
any help will be appretiated
Re: Registration help -
[UG]Scripter - 19.12.2010
I dont get it.. Did you write this your self or copy and paste, You need to indent this....
Re: Registration help -
TopAz07 - 19.12.2010
i copy paste it. My problem is my i register in my gamemode it tells me that i am already registered
Re: Registration help - [L3th4l] - 19.12.2010
Who exactly gave you permission to use PR-RP?
Re: Registration help -
Mean - 19.12.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by [L3th4l]
Who exactly gave you permission to use PR-RP?
|
Exactly.
Re: Registration help -
TopAz07 - 19.12.2010
i want a simple help that when i register it tells me i already registered. And where the hell PR-RP comes from