SA-MP Forums Archive
Loading filterscript - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Loading filterscript (/showthread.php?tid=200641)



Loading filterscript - Typhome - 18.12.2010

Код:
#include <a_samp>
new string[256];
new Msg;
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
	print("bla");
    Msg = 0;
    SetTimer("GlobalAnnouncement",5000,true);
    return 1;
}
public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
	return 1;
}
forward GlobalAnnouncement();
public GlobalAnnouncement()
{
    switch (Msg)
    {
		case 0: {
			format(string, sizeof(string), "hostname asd4");
			SendRconCommand(string);
			Msg++;
		}
		case 1: {
			format(string, sizeof(string), "hostname asd2");
			SendRconCommand(string);
			Msg++;
		}
		case 2: {
			format(string, sizeof(string), "hostname asd3");
			SendRconCommand(string);
			Msg++;
		}
		case 3: {
			format(string, sizeof(string), "hostname asd1");
			SendRconCommand(string);
			Msg = 0;
		}
    }
    return 1;
}
Im compiling to .amx, then i add server.cfg to FS name.

Then serverlog says:
Код:
[01:54:19] Filter Scripts
[01:54:19] ---------------
[01:54:19]   Loading filter script 'anno.amx'...
[01:54:19]   Unable to load filter script 'anno.amx'.
[01:54:19]   Loaded 0 filter scripts.
Tryed all 100 tricks, still doenst work.. Why?

// nvm, i uploaded this FS to gamemodes folder. How i can be idiot.. Sorry.


Re: Loading filterscript - TheArcher - 18.12.2010

Its happened to me too. I don't know the reason but go on your server and try to load it via RCON


Re: Loading filterscript - Mean - 19.12.2010

Check your .amx name

Pawno changes it sometimes, when you use long names so name will be something like
ANN~1

change it to anno