Help command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help command (
/showthread.php?tid=199583)
Help command -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 15.12.2010
Help command
problem : hi all ; i want some help with that : i want to create a comand to change a player's team something like
/HUMAN(id)(reason ) or
/Zombie(id)(reason )can someone can show me how can i o that
my GM has 5 team ...
thanks for helping me
Re: Help command -
<Weponz> - 16.12.2010
Use this Function..
Код:
ForceClassSelection(playerid);
??
Re : Help command -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 16.12.2010
ForceClassSelection(playerid); is likй F4 it gust forcй thй playйr to choos antoйhr skin. i looking for who can i forcй a plyйr to changй thй tйam
Quote:
if(strcmp("/pm", cmd, true) == 0)
{
tmp = strtok(cmdtext,idx);
if(!strlen(tmp) || strlen(tmp) > 5) {
SendClientMessage(playerid,ADMINFS_MESSAGE_COLOR," Usage:/team (id)");
return 1;
}
new id = strval(tmp);
gMessage = strrest(cmdtext,idx);
if(!strlen(gMessage)) {
SendClientMessage(playerid,ADMINFS_MESSAGE_COLOR," Usage: /team (id)");
return 1;
}
if(!IsPlayerConnected(id)) {
SendClientMessage(playerid,ADMINFS_MESSAGE_COLOR,"/team : Bad player ID");
}
if(playerid != id) {
GetPlayerName(id,iName,sizeof(iName));
GetPlayerName(playerid,pName,sizeof(pName));
SetPlayerHealth(id,0);
SetPlayerTeam(id, 2);
}
return 1;
}
|
Re: Help command -
Face9000 - 16.12.2010
Post your change team function.
Re : Help command -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 16.12.2010
ok this is tйam
Quote:
if(team[playerid] == 2)
{
SetPlayerTeam(playerid, 2);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 0);
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
SetPlayerColor(playerid,ZRED);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~Zombie ~b~ KEY_FIRE to bit human",10000,3);
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 200);
SetPlayerFightingStyle (playerid, FIGHT_STYLE_KNEEHEAD);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,1,0);
}
|
Re: Help command -
HyperZ - 16.12.2010
Use
pawn Код:
ForceClassSelection(playerid);
Actually, This is simple way to change the Team.
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/class",true)==0)
{
ForceClassSelection(playerid);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x0000FFAA,"[CLASS]> You have been forced to the class selection");
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0.00);
return 1;
}
Re : Help command -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 16.12.2010
man ... if i use /class it will Chang MY class selection ... I'm looking for how can i change a target team
but thanks for trying to help me
Re : Help command -
Amine_Mejrhirrou - 07.01.2011
what ever i have found a solution
thanks anyway