[Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject (
/showthread.php?tid=198936)
[Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Biesmen - 13.12.2010
I've got a question, is it possible to set an attached object to a player as slot 0, then you remove the attached object and use slot 0 again?
I hope you get what I mean.
I tried something like this:
pawn Код:
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 0, blabla);
At an other callback:
pawn Код:
RemovePlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 0);
Then at the same callback as the first one, but under an 'if':
pawn Код:
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 0, blabla);
again.
It doesn't work, I have to use slot 1 for that.
So, that was my question.
AW: [Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject -
GooMan - 13.12.2010
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, index, modelid, bone);
bone?
Код:
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 0, blabla,1);
Re: [Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Biesmen - 13.12.2010
Changing the bone won't work :/
Re: [Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Biesmen - 14.12.2010
Well?
Re: [Question] SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Mean - 14.12.2010
Don't really think it's possible, why would you even do that, use slot 1.