SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP] Dialog - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP] Dialog (/showthread.php?tid=198191)



[HELP] Dialog - Larsey123IsMe - 11.12.2010

How can i change it so i need to press at "The Commands", then the other "COMMAND" show, Like this:
1. Click on playerID
2. Then THIS! show up
3. After you clicked on "MY COMMANDS"
4. Then should THIS! show

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerClickPlayer(playerid, clickedplayerid, source)
{
    if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
    {
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "COMMAND?", "COMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND\nCOMMAND", "ok", "Cancel");

        new id = strval(tmp);
        if(!IsPlayerConnected(id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000FF,"Invalid ID");
    }
    return 0;
}
pawn Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(response)
    {
    switch(dialogid)
        {
        case 1:
            {
            switch(listitem)
                {
                    case 0:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 1:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 2:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 3:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 4:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 5:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 6:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 7:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 8:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 9:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 10:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 11:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }
                    case 12:
                    {
                    //my command
                    }

                }
            }
       }
   }
return 1;
}



Re: [HELP] Dialog - Larsey123IsMe - 11.12.2010

I have searched on ******/forum/wiki dont dont find anything =/ soo, you know how to fo this?


Re: [HELP] Dialog - Lynn - 11.12.2010

I'm not quite sure what you're wanting.
Please explain a bit better.


Re: [HELP] Dialog - Larsey123IsMe - 11.12.2010

My english isent soo goo so IDK how to explain it better...

ClickOnPlyer ---> "The Commands" ---> "Commad"
---------------------------------------"Commad"


Re: [HELP] Dialog - WillyP - 11.12.2010

Oh, that's easy.

Just make dialogs spawn under dialog responses.


Re: [HELP] Dialog - Lynn - 11.12.2010

Yes, under each response, do anther:
Dialog, with the information you want.


Re: [HELP] Dialog - XePloiT - 11.12.2010

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerClickPlayer(playerid, clickedplayerid, source)
{
    if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
    {
        ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "COMMAND?", "MyCommands", "ok", "Cancel");

        new id = strval(tmp);
        if(!IsPlayerConnected(id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000FF,"Invalid ID");
    }
    return 0;
}
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
   if(dialogid==1) ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 2, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "COMMAND?", "Command\n.....", "ok", "Cancel");
  else if(dialogid==2)
{
//all the commands
}
return 1;
}