SA-MP Forums Archive
Problem with armour hack - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem with armour hack (/showthread.php?tid=197218)



Problem with armour hack - ZamaXor - 08.12.2010

I have a problem. When player spawn many times he don't get armour, many times he get armour.

Should i do this thing for max players so all will have armour?

pawn Код:
stock SetPlayerArmourAC(playerid, Float:armour)
{
    PlayerArmour[playerid] = armour;
    SetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour);
    return 1;
}



Re: Problem with armour hack - Mehtab - 08.12.2010

what are you trying to say


Re: Problem with armour hack - ZamaXor - 08.12.2010

Okay, when i connect to server and other 3 guys too. So we are 4 okay? Then when i spawn i get armour. When other player spawn he don't get armour. Many time's i don't get armour too.

i have this

pawn Код:
OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerArmourAC(playerid, 100.0);
return 1;
}



Re: Problem with armour hack - Baboon - 08.12.2010

..... Just only add SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 50.0);
I see u use some kind of streamer?
First try without? Not everything has to be done by a streamer.....
Usa the <a_samp> include.


Re: Problem with armour hack - ZamaXor - 08.12.2010

OMG this is not streamer it's armour anti cheat.


Re: Problem with armour hack - Voldemort - 08.12.2010

dont use stock, use like this

pawn Код:
SetPlayerArmourAC(playerid, Float:armour)
{
    PlayerArmour[playerid] = armour;
    SetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour);
    return armour; // Optional
}
If you want real armour protection, dont set armour to 100, set to 99 in all places where you set armour, and make auto ban if player have 100 armour


Re: Problem with armour hack - [NoV]LaZ - 08.12.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Voldemort
Посмотреть сообщение
dont use stock, use like this

pawn Код:
SetPlayerArmourAC(playerid, Float:armour)
{
    PlayerArmour[playerid] = armour;
    SetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour);
    return armour; // Optional
}
If you want real armour protection, dont set armour to 100, set to 99 in all places where you set armour, and make auto ban if player have 100 armour
That function mustn't return a value.


Re: Problem with armour hack - ZamaXor - 08.12.2010

You mean something like this?

pawn Код:
new Float:Armour[MAX_PLAYERS];

public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
new Armour = GetPlayerArmour(playerid);
f(Armour == 100.0)
{
Ban(playerid);
}
return 1;
}



Re: Problem with armour hack - arman'as - 22.10.2012

Quote:

new Float:PlayerArmour[MAX_PLAYERS];

stock SetPlayerArmourAC(playerid, Float:armour)
{
PlayerArmour[playerid] = armour;
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, armour);
return 1;
}


public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
new Float:Armour = GetPlayerArmour(playerid);
f(Armour != PlayerArmour[playerid])
{
Ban(playerid);
}
return 1;
}

....