GametextforPlayer: - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: GametextforPlayer: (
/showthread.php?tid=195359)
GametextforPlayer: -
iRana - 02.12.2010
Hi guys I make Gametextforplayer in Gamemodeint But I can't see it...
My codes I made
pawn Код:
for(new i = 1;i < MAX_PLAYERS;i++)
{
new string[256];
for(new l = 0;l < sizeof(LoadInfo);l++)
{
CreatePickup(1239, 1, LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ],0);
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i,10,LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ]))
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "~r~Name: %s~n~~w~Destination: %s~n~Price: %d",LoadInfo[l][Name],LoadInfo[l][Destination],LoadInfo[l][Price] );
GameTextForPlayer(i, string, 3000, 2);
}
}
}
pawn Код:
CreatePickup(1239, 1, LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ],0);
I can see pickup but gametext can't
??
Re: GametextforPlayer: -
WillyP - 02.12.2010
WTF? Why are you putting in a loop for something you're only using for one player?
Re: GametextforPlayer: -
iRana - 02.12.2010
OOps...Tell me fix and check
Re: GametextforPlayer: -
WillyP - 02.12.2010
I'm on my PS3 atm, I won't be able to, purely because, I wanna pwn some people on Black Ops
Re: GametextforPlayer: -
Mean - 02.12.2010
hm
pawn Код:
new yourpickup;
OnPlayerPickupPickup(...)
if(Pickupid = yourpickup) {
new string[256];
//more stuff here
}