SA-MP Forums Archive
GametextforPlayer: - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: GametextforPlayer: (/showthread.php?tid=195359)



GametextforPlayer: - iRana - 02.12.2010

Hi guys I make Gametextforplayer in Gamemodeint But I can't see it...
My codes I made
pawn Код:
for(new i = 1;i < MAX_PLAYERS;i++)
    {
        new string[256];
        for(new l = 0;l <  sizeof(LoadInfo);l++)
            {
            CreatePickup(1239, 1, LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ],0);
            if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i,10,LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ]))
            {
                 format(string, sizeof(string), "~r~Name: %s~n~~w~Destination: %s~n~Price: %d",LoadInfo[l][Name],LoadInfo[l][Destination],LoadInfo[l][Price] );
                GameTextForPlayer(i, string, 3000, 2);
            }
          }
        }
pawn Код:
CreatePickup(1239, 1, LoadInfo[l][getposX], LoadInfo[l][getposY], LoadInfo[l][getposZ],0);
I can see pickup but gametext can't??


Re: GametextforPlayer: - WillyP - 02.12.2010

WTF? Why are you putting in a loop for something you're only using for one player?


Re: GametextforPlayer: - iRana - 02.12.2010

OOps...Tell me fix and check


Re: GametextforPlayer: - WillyP - 02.12.2010

I'm on my PS3 atm, I won't be able to, purely because, I wanna pwn some people on Black Ops


Re: GametextforPlayer: - Mean - 02.12.2010

hm
pawn Код:
new yourpickup;
OnPlayerPickupPickup(...)
if(Pickupid = yourpickup) {
        new string[256];
        //more stuff here
}