lil' help here - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: lil' help here (
/showthread.php?tid=192717)
lil' help here -
dark_clown - 23.11.2010
hummm sscanf prob
pawn Код:
dcmd_lockserver(playerid,params[])
{
new string[128],pName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],password;
if(PInfo[playerid][Level] < 5) return level(playerid,5);
if(sscanf(params,"s",password)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,ORANGE,"USAGE: /lockserver [password]");
GetPlayerName(playerid,pName,sizeof(pName));
ServerInfo[ServerPass] = password;
ServerInfo[ServerLocked] = 1;
format(string,sizeof(string),"Server: %s has locked the server",pName);
SendClientMessageToAll(YELLOW,string);
return 1;
}
Re: lil' help here -
Scenario - 23.11.2010
It's not a sscanf problem, its a "your fault" problem.
pawn Код:
if(sscanf(params,"s[128]",password))
Re: lil' help here -
dark_clown - 23.11.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by RealCop228
It's not a sscanf problem, its a "your fault" problem.
pawn Код:
if(sscanf(params,"s[128]",password))
|
when i mean prob i mean im having a prob i didnt refer has a sscanf fault -.-
Re: lil' help here -
Zh3r0 - 23.11.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by dark_clown
when i mean prob i mean im having a prob i didnt refer has a sscanf fault -.-
|
He told you the reason why it's giving that, now don't be a hard head and do what he says.
Re: lil' help here -
dark_clown - 23.11.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zh3r0
He told you the reason why it's giving that, now don't be a hard head and do what he says.
|
wait waa?
i know its my fault, and i was explaining what i refered so im not being such a hard head
and iv never heared the expresion