SA-MP Forums Archive
Hello i Get That's Error - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Hello i Get That's Error (/showthread.php?tid=190192)



Hello i Get That's Error - salut693123 - 14.11.2010

Hello, When i made my Command : /pay I Got these Errors Here Can somone help me

C:\Documents and Settings\Philippe Veilleux.PHILIPPE\Bureau\Nouveau dossier\gamemodes\LCDM.pwn(509) : error 012: invalid function call, not a valid address
C:\Documents and Settings\Philippe Veilleux.PHILIPPE\Bureau\Nouveau dossier\gamemodes\LCDM.pwn(509) : error 017: undefined symbol "params"
C:\Documents and Settings\Philippe Veilleux.PHILIPPE\Bureau\Nouveau dossier\gamemodes\LCDM.pwn(509) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Documents and Settings\Philippe Veilleux.PHILIPPE\Bureau\Nouveau dossier\gamemodes\LCDM.pwn(509) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.

if (strcmp("/pay", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
new
giveplayerid,
amount;
new
sscanf;
if (sscanf(params, "ud", giveplayerid, amount)) SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Usage: /givecash [playerid/partname] [amount]");
else if (giveplayerid == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Player not found");
else if (amount > GetPlayerMoney(playerid)) SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000AA, "Insufficient Funds");
GivePlayerMoney(giveplayerid, amount);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, 0 - amount);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FF00AA, "Money sent");
SendClientMessage(giveplayerid, 0x00FF00AA, "Money received");
)
return 1;
)


Re: Hello i Get That's Error - Luis- - 14.11.2010

Why make a new topic ffs, you are a really bad noob


Re: Hello i Get That's Error - dark_clown - 14.11.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Luis
Посмотреть сообщение
Why make a new topic ffs, you are a really bad noob
+1 DDDD


Re: Hello i Get That's Error - Elorreli - 14.11.2010

You'll need sscanf.

And you shouldn't have made a new topic.