Command with a define - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Command with a define (
/showthread.php?tid=189710)
Command with a define -
RedFusion - 12.11.2010
Can i edit this?
With a command, because i want to be able to edit this definiton to 10, 20 and other numbers when i want to.
Someone please give me an example?
Re: Command with a define -
Retardedwolf - 12.11.2010
Just use a var?
Re: Command with a define -
RedFusion - 12.11.2010
I'm new to variables, how do i do?
Re: Command with a define -
Retardedwolf - 12.11.2010
? I don't really understand what you need the command for. Maybe tell me more?
Re: Command with a define -
iggy1 - 12.11.2010
As for your original question, no you can not change a define - after the script has been compiled. Ever.
Re: Command with a define -
RedFusion - 13.11.2010
I want to make like a command with /setkills [Kills]
So i could use it like /setkills 20.
Re: Command with a define -
Retardedwolf - 13.11.2010
pawn Код:
COMMAND:setkills( playerid, params [ ] )
{
kills = strval ( params );
return 1;
}
ZCMD.
Re: Command with a define -
Hal - 13.11.2010
pawn Код:
command(setkills, playerid, params[])
{
new amount;
if( sscanf( params, "u", amount ) )
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "SYNTAX: /setkills [amount]");
}
else
{
if (IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
Kills = amount;
}
}
return 1;
}
idk if it will work. Just an example
Re: Command with a define -
Hal - 13.11.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retardedwolf
pawn Код:
COMMAND:setkills( playerid, params [ ] ) { kills = strval ( params ); return 1; }
ZCMD.
|
when i saw it first i was wondering why you didnt use params :P