SA-MP Forums Archive
Wrong inputtext - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Wrong inputtext (/showthread.php?tid=187710)



Wrong inputtext - gedux123775 - 04.11.2010

Hey, what is wrong on this fuction?
PHP код:
  if(dialogid == 43)
        {
        if(
response)
        {
        new 
text[128];
        
strmid(text,inputtext,0,128);
        if(
text="1");
        {
            
SendClientMessage(playeridBLUE"Test");
            return 
1;
        }
        }
        } 
And errors:
PHP код:
C:\Users\Gedas\Desktop\GLS-geras\gamemodes\ls.pwn(14202) : warning 211possibly unintended assignment
C
:\Users\Gedas\Desktop\GLS-geras\gamemodes\ls.pwn(14202) : error 036: empty statement
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664              Copyright 
(c1997-2006ITB CompuPhase 



Re: Wrong inputtext - iJumbo - 04.11.2010

14202 is line?


Re: Wrong inputtext - gedux123775 - 04.11.2010

if(text="1");


Re: Wrong inputtext - iJumbo - 04.11.2010

try if(text[1] == '1')
in the if u dont need to put ;!


Re: Wrong inputtext - Jakku - 04.11.2010

Use strcmp instead of this
pawn Код:
if(text="1");



Re: Wrong inputtext - armyoftwo - 04.11.2010

Код:
  if(dialogid == 43) 
        { 

        if(response) 
        { 
        new text[128]; 
        strmid(text,inputtext,0,128); 

        if(strval(text) == 1)
        { 
            SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE, "Test");
            return 1; 
        } 
        } 
        }