Wrong inputtext - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Wrong inputtext (
/showthread.php?tid=187710)
Wrong inputtext -
gedux123775 - 04.11.2010
Hey, what is wrong on this fuction?
PHP код:
if(dialogid == 43)
{
if(response)
{
new text[128];
strmid(text,inputtext,0,128);
if(text="1");
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE, "Test");
return 1;
}
}
}
And errors:
PHP код:
C:\Users\Gedas\Desktop\GLS-geras\gamemodes\ls.pwn(14202) : warning 211: possibly unintended assignment
C:\Users\Gedas\Desktop\GLS-geras\gamemodes\ls.pwn(14202) : error 036: empty statement
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
Re: Wrong inputtext -
iJumbo - 04.11.2010
14202 is line?
Re: Wrong inputtext -
gedux123775 - 04.11.2010
if(text="1");
Re: Wrong inputtext -
iJumbo - 04.11.2010
try if(text[1] == '1')
in the if u dont need to put ;!
Re: Wrong inputtext -
Jakku - 04.11.2010
Use strcmp instead of this
Re: Wrong inputtext -
armyoftwo - 04.11.2010
Код:
if(dialogid == 43)
{
if(response)
{
new text[128];
strmid(text,inputtext,0,128);
if(strval(text) == 1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE, "Test");
return 1;
}
}
}