tuning cars... - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: tuning cars... (
/showthread.php?tid=186932)
tuning cars... -
Rafa - 31.10.2010
guys i want on player enter vehicle automaticlu the car get tuned and i have something like this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid)
{
if(vehicleid == vehicle)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1010);
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1079);
}
else if(vehicleid == vehicle1)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1010);
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1079);
}
return 1;
}
the vehicle1 dont work when ill get in car what is the problem ?
and please someone tell me the code to make all yellow arrows to desapear cause i forget it
Thanks !!!
Re: tuning cars... -
introzen - 31.10.2010
You've made it so that when you enter vehicle1 it puts mods on vehicle(0).
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid)
{
if(vehicleid == vehicle)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1010);
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle, 1079);
}
else if(vehicleid == vehicle1)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle1, 1010);
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle1, 1079);
}
return 1;
}
Re: tuning cars... -
ColdXX - 31.10.2010
If by yellow arrows u mean enterrable places ,use
pawn Код:
DisableInteriorEnterExits();
Try to remove the "else" from your code.
Oh and u made a mistake at OnPlayerEnterVehicle
pawn Код:
else if(vehicleid == vehicle1)
{
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle1, 1010);
AddVehicleComponent(vehicle1, 1079);
}
U added AddVehicleComponent(vehicle,1010) istead of AddVehicleCOmponent(vehicle1,1010);
Re: tuning cars... -
Rafa - 31.10.2010
ohh thanks...
Re: tuning cars... -
Rafa - 31.10.2010
lol guys again problem with this sh*t i maked this all but now on vehicle1 can tune on the other one cant :S
Re: tuning cars... -
Rafa - 31.10.2010
some one help
Re: tuning cars... -
(SF)Noobanatior - 01.11.2010
how do you define vehicle and vehicle1?
coz i think there will only be 1 car on the server this would work for