foreach question - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: foreach question (
/showthread.php?tid=186776)
foreach question -
Kitten - 30.10.2010
Solved
Re: foreach question -
Kitten - 30.10.2010
so any help?
Re: foreach question -
Retardedwolf - 30.10.2010
ItterRandom?
Re: foreach question -
Brian_Furious - 30.10.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitten
is it possible to make this with foreach include
i set a timer
pawn Код:
SetTimer("NewSkin",60000,true);
ok but in NewSkin function
pawn Код:
public NewSkin(playerid) { // how would i make it so like it only gets 1 players out of TEAM_SPETNAZ to TEAM_NAVYSEALS return 1; }
so is it possible to do it with foreach
|
What do you mean with // how would i make it so like it only gets 1 players out of TEAM_SPETNAZ to TEAM_NAVYSEALS
Re: foreach question -
Kitten - 30.10.2010
i tryed making it but my mind cant figure it out
pawn Код:
public NewSkin(playerid)
{
new randomplayer = Iter_Random(Player);
// What do u mean iter random? how could i make it;P
return 1;
}
and i mean that so like for a example after the timer runs out it will make 1 player from the other team to others team
Re: foreach question -
The_Moddler - 30.10.2010
pawn Код:
public NewSkin(playerid)
{
new rand;
do
{
rand = random(MAX_PLAYERS);
}
while(!IsPlayerConnected(rand));
if(gTeam[rand] != TEAM_NAVYSEALS)
{
gTeam[rand] = TEAM_NAVYSEALS;
}
else
{
gTeam[rand] = TEAM_SPETNAZ;
}
return 1;
/* Remember to change gTeam[]
to your actual team variable */
}
It should work..